
davidwms1985

29 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Very active little shy at first, but once comfortable very out going! Looking for my one and only!

In his own words

I am sweet, caring, loving, honest, hard working I'm a sweet, loving guy who's looking for a committed relationship with the right woman. A bit of a romantic, I dream of taking that special someone with me on an amazing trip to Australia or Europe, especially Paris. Already my work has taken me to select places all over the U.S. and I've found a true passion for seeing new places. I may be reserved at first, maybe a little shy, but I warm up quickly. I'm personable and get along with just about anyone. A hardworking professional, I've got a job that I enjoy and a house that I own, so all that's left is finding the right woman to share my life with. I care deeply about my companion and am always willing to be honest, even if it's something that's hard to hear. What I'm looking for is someone who's interested in building a relationship based on trust and good communication. She'll be outdoorsy, share some of my interests, and lead and active lifestyle. Dancing is something I'm in the process of learning so she'll need to be patient with me or willing to learn right along.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pilot Mountain, Hanging Rock, Cooper's Ale House, the rock gym, sometimes downtime, a coffee shop, Friendly Center, a bike ride, my house, the shower, work! lol, I am trying to make myself make the gym a "favorite hot shop"! lol

Favorite things

I'm into the outdoors and enjoy rock climbing, kayaking or canoeing. I love to go camping with hiking nearby or just stargazing. I watch movies on Netflix, go bowling and like to try out new restaurants. I also enjoy the museums with good company.

For fun

An active guy, you might find me rock climbing, camping, biking, kayaking or canoeing, taking in a good movie or at an amusement park. Other times I may be wine tasting, swimming, taking dance lessons, shooting pool or throwing darts.

Last read

Not a big reader, most of mine involves manuals, the Bible, or studying. My taste in film runs to Pixar flicks, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, Mission Impossible, The Matrix and others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do electrical work for a living! I work in different chemical factories and I build power plants! My job allows me to travel which I enjoy!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage dates back to a great grand-father who signed the Texas Declaration of Independence.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian and try to go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was home schooled after the 6th grade.