
KissMeKatie3098

30 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 400 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another.” ― Thomas Merton,

In her own words

My name is Katie. I'm pretty much an easy going and outgoing girl all in one, though I do have a little bit of a shy side too. I also have a pretty sarcastic since of humor. I love Pensacola, but plan on moving to Denver, Colorado in about 6 months to finish my masters degree. I'm stoked to get involved in some new outdoors activities that don't really happen in Florida and would love to meet someone to introduce me to those. I like to be active and exercise, but I have to admit I get bored just going to the gym. Right now I'm focused on work, working two jobs so I can go back to school and hopefully not work while I am doing it. I can't wait to get to Denver and start A new adventure. I like to go out and have fun, but I also like to cuddle up with someone on the couch and watch a movie. I do have a little of a wild side and love tattoos and rock and roll. I love music all kinds and love to sing even though I'm not that good at it. I like to think of myself as a good mix of one of the guys and a girly girl. I take care of myself and like to look nice, but I'm far from high maintenance and love to get down and dirty and hate drama unless I'm watching it in a movie. I would love someone who will sing karaoke, dance in public, travel on a whim, skinny dip in the ocean, etc....Basically someone I can be happy with whether we're doing nothing at all or the most exciting thing in the world. I really would like to find a man that can make me laugh, but to also have a sensitive and serious side sometimes, and someone I can have an intelligent conversation with. Confidence is sexy, narcissism is not. If you look in the mirror more than me then your probably not my best match. It's also really important that the man I end up with is close with his family, is open minded, honest, motivated, spiritual, optimistic, adventurous, humble, and ambitious...and I only expect these things because I am them myself. I really don't have a type and am attracted to many different kind of guys. I just hope I will just know when the right one comes around. I would love to find someone I kind spend the rest of my life with but I'm not desperate and don't want to spend my life with just anyone. I really just want to be with someone who bring the best out in me and vise versa

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a pug named Roxy. She is my baby. I love her and you have to love her if you want to like me ;) . She is the cutest thing ever :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Mountains. Any body of water you can boat in. Disney World. New York City. The mall (if I have money). Hole in the wall bars. Small local shops and restaurants.

College

University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Music. Disney World. Smell of Fall weather. First kisses. The ocean. Stiletto heels and flip flops. Clean laundry. Blaring music in my car with the windows down. My dog. My friends/friends. Cuddling. A good nights sleep. Christmas! Coffee in the am

For fun

I really up for just about anything. Whatever the mood and weather require. One thing I don't like is packed night clubs. I'm a big believer that as long as your with the right person/people than you can have funny doing anything.

Last read

Reading a book about an ex-addict turned neuroscientist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a social worker. I work in a residential drug and alcohol treatment center and I love my job. It's something new and interesting everyday and it totally helps that I love the people I work with.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm planning on starting a master's program in the next year at University of Denver.