
JanelleBelle97

32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Broderick, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs, fun, sun, and a little romance in between...

In her own words

A little about me.. After completing post-graduate work and spending time establishing my career, I am ready to meet someone that has similar interests. I am passionate about the relationships I have with my loved ones (family and friends), and living life to the fullest. I have a large supportive circle of friends and family that have helped me through the most difficult transitions in my life. People notice my passion for life, outgoing personality and are drawn to my positive, uplifting spirit. It's important to me to love, laugh, cry, sing, and dance as often as possible. Healthy living and staying physically fit are a priority. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I love wakeboarding and being out and about. I like to explore new places and go for weekend adventures. I head to San Francisco often because my closest friends live there. Other places that I frequently visit are Lake Tahoe, Santa Cruz, Napa Valley region, and the East Bay (where my family lives). I am looking for a man who is loyal to his family and friends. It is important to me that a man has a solid balance between work and lesiure activities. Qualities that I find attractice are intelligence, charasma, fun, loving and a good sense of humor.I enjoy having a good conversation and hope to meet someone who is honest, open and kind hearted. Fortunately, I have chosen a career in education that I love. I was a special education teacher in a middle school, and have had the pleasure of being witness to children's successes on a daily basis. Recently, I accepted a position that allows me to work with teachers in developing the skills need to educate children with special needs. I feel strongly about the importance of a good education, and feel lucky to have found a job that puts a smile on my face.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My love... I have an 11 month year old multi-poo. She is 5 lbs. of cuddles!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions that I wish I could do more of these days. I have been all over Europe and my favorite cities were London and San Sebastian. I also adore New Zealand and hope to visit New York sometime soon.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My leisure time during the work week is devoted to exercising or staying connected with friends. On the weekends I go out for a drink or dinner, attend BBQ's. I love to travel, wine tasting, exploring new places in California.

For fun

I am a very active person who enjoys spending time with my family and friends. My favorite things to do are travel, wine and dine, wakeboard, workout, and enjoy a good laugh or intellectual conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I absolutely love my profession as a Special Education Teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father is half Mexican and half Italian while my mother is Native American, Irish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral