Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Des Moines, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sweet & Salty

In her own words

I've been a flight attendant for 13 years, so I'm looking for someone who loves to explore, but is still happy to stay home and cook dinner while watching How I Met Your Mother. I was based in Minneapolis for 9 years, so there is still so many things I've never done here in Seattle. I've never been on a ferry. I've always wanted to take the underground tour of Seattle (I have a little inner archaeologist) I want to drive up to Everett to see the 787!!!!! A picnic on the grass while listening to a concert at Chateau Ste. Michelle is a must! Wine tasting in Walla Wallla? I'm easy going, and love spending time hanging out with friends and my wonderful family. I grew up on the Green River in Auburn, so just sitting in the riv with a book and a cooler of Alaskan Amber is a good day. Speaking of Alaska...I love it up there, and going out fishing. A beer at the Salty Dog on the spit in Homer is a must!!!! I love the Seahawks (when we win) and I'm a season ticket holder. I have been going to games since the 80's! This year I'm attending all the games, I was selected to be a flight attendant for the Hawks 2012 season. I've flown them to all the away games and of course gone to the games. I like to compare the other stadiums to Century Link, so far the Home Field Advantage is a true statement for this season! I own 72 pairs of High Heels! I wear make-up and do my hair! I love getting dressed up, but can rock a pair jeans and a baseball hat;) I have unusual hours so...yes you might call me at 2pm and I will be Day Drinking with my girlfriends;) Or I might be jet legged and just getting out of bed, although I'm naturally a morning person. I want a long term parents are high school sweet-hearts and are still crazy about each other. I want to find someone who makes me think, and challenges me. But I need someone who is affectionate and loving. I'm not always available so I need to know that while I'm at 37,000 feet you haven't forgotten about me. I fly mostly with the time zones even texting can be a problem, but in order to keep my attention I need your attention. If you've made it this far you should know I have two unconditionals....1. You must meet my height requirement of 6'2 (and I've noticed many of you lie and give yourself an extra inch) and 2. No Kids! Sorry, but don't wast my time and I won't wast yours;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being a flight attendant I love to travel so anywhere new is good. My top three to visit are...Cambodia ( I have a thing for the lost dead cities) Croatia (as I'm German-Croatian) and Palau to swim in Jelly Fish Lake!

Favorite things

I listen to Country....mostly. Lil Wayne "Mrs Officer" cracks me up and makes me dance! I run to Red Hot Chili Peppers Greatest Hits. My current most played is Sara Bareilles. My favorite soundtrack is Saturday Night Fever!

For fun

Seahawks Football Games! I love the theater...I was a band nerd in HS so I enjoy getting dressed up and going to see the arts! But if you said "hey lets go drink beer and watch the Rat City Rollergirls" I would think your awesome!

Last read

I read all the time....last year I read 42 books. Chances are I have a book in my hand bag, or my truck, and for sure in my Travel Pro....but most likely all three! I have a room with stacks to read and stacks to swap at the next book exchange.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Flight Attendant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Associates degree