Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DCSalsaholic

35 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 75 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A total catch, seeks the same...

In her own words

I'm like no one you've ever met before, unless we've met already. Hi there, I'm an optimistic Texan with southern charm who keeps busy, loves life and can often be found dancing. I'm surrounded by diverse and adventurous friends and like the next professional, I'm a hard worker, but I thrive on enjoying life, friends, family and make socializing part of the regular work-life balance. Love the outdoors, live sports and exploring places Ive never visited. I've been skydiving, love to try out new restaurants, do outdoorsy things (nats games, kayaking, hiking, tubing) and usually pack my weekends with something active like weekend trips, dancing, co-ed soccer or simply catching a sports game, movie or hanging with friends. If you happen to be driving next to me on the road I may even be performing car karaoke to the latest tunes. I mentor with a few orgs in the area and my friends would tell you I don't have any issues getting attention from men, but I'm hoping to find the right man for me. I'm looking for someone who is kind-hearted, loves to laugh, and is grounded and in a position in life to open himself to the right relationship should it come along. You: A friendly, fellow adventurer who is easy going, loves to laugh even if its at your own expense sometimes, and is secure in who he is and isn't into games or a one night stand. Fun-loving and genuinely cares about others. You're close to your family and friends and are generally happy with where life's journey has taken you. Bonus points if you make a phone call versus only text. Sound like you? If so, say hello.....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Around DC I enjoy new and old favorite brunch spots on Sundays, Cuba libre or lucky strike for dancing, Adams Morgan since friends live there various out door events anywhere. I enjoy live music and hanging out in downtown silver spring and DC.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Spanish and Italian food are my fave's although I'm open to pretty much anything. plus I can bake your socks off and have set a high bar for desserts at potlucks.

For fun

I'm a lil bit competitive and play softball with a work group and played kickball last season, just signed up for soccer. I'm a rueda dancer who's been taking classes for four months and am loving it so far.

Last read

Various magazine and newspaper info fills my brain regularly from politico to the Wash Post to people mag. As far as books go, I recently finished A Thousand Splendid suns, Eat, Pray, Love and Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My job pays me to learn and share what's happening in the world and I'm a part time ninja. Ha ha
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in TX
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral