Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Just when you think you have your life planned out, God shows up and laughs in your face!

In her own words

I just moved back to Columbia after living 3yrs in ATL. I accepted a position w a biotech company and have all of SC and a good bit of GA- so it allows flexibility to date someone anywhere in SC or good chunk of GA, though I am considering moving to Charleston, but the great news is- this position allows me to live and date almost anywhere in my territory :) I want an active and physically fit guy and a lot of laughs! Most importantly, I want a man I can trust a million percent. That I respect. I had no idea how hard it was to find that. Someone responsible but fun. That loves to travel. Serious but a great sense of humor. A lover not a fighter. Someone that spends time with my family and wants me to spend time with his. That goes to church with me. A man that does the right thing and has integrity. I want a guy that I have incredible chemistry with. Someone that always wants to spend time with me that cant get enough of me. Someone that is always there to give me a hug. I am looking for someone that I am attracted to and have common interests with to spend time together and see if he fits in my life long term. I am very picky and know exactly what I want. I have waited this long to find the right person for me, I would definately never settle. My ideal match would have that undenyable chemistry!! ...A guy that can go tear up the town with me on a Fri night and can sit beside me in church on Sunday. I am looking for someone that would be a great travel companion as I love to travel. I am also scuba certified and it would be awesome to find a dive partner. I want someone that, like me, is established in their career and financially stable. I have learned the hard way if those things arent in place it can lead to a lot of problems. I want someone that is also on the same page as far as never been married and hasnt had kids-that would be the best fit for me. Right now to find a guy that we can just have fun and see what happens! If all those things are in place, I am open to things progressing and ultimately hoping that I will find a great guy to marry and have kids and start a family with. I am open to moving, preferrably to the coast, but will always be somewhere in the Southeast. And just FYI, my biggest pet pieves are tattoos and motorcycles, and people saying they will do something and not following through with it. And contact w ex girlfiriends-if you still need to call, text, or FB your ex-then please do not contact me.My last two relationships both ended because he lied to me...this only causes huge arguments and trust issues that never get resolved, so I will not tolerate or forgive being lied to- a lesson I had to learn the hard way. Also, if you have had issues with or been to rehab for drugs, alcohol, or depression- my heart goes out to you, but I cannot deal with that again. I am a passionate, outgoing, loyal, faithful open communicater willing to give 100%....looking for a man that can deal w issues when they come up and not run away the second things get tough thats also willing to give me 100%. Im a giver, and Im really tired of takers. I am old fashioned and I do love for a guy to aggressively pursue me:) Where are the romantic alpha males??;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I am just not home enough to have a pet

Political views


Favorite hot spots

atlanta after living there 3 yrs, Myrtle Beach, Charleston, Williams Brice


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Traveling, the beach, Live music-esp aucustic, USC football, I love lattes, sushi, and a good burger off the grill! Im a foodie- love dining out and enjoy cooking on a nice night in

For fun

I love college football and I dont miss any home Gamecock games. I am a trained dancer and still enjoy dance classes, pilates and yoga. I love nice restaurants. Amusement parks, Water parks, Concerts, Dance shows, Travelling! Scuba diving, boating

Last read

Sad to say I havent done any pleasure reading recently. I do enjoy it but have mostly read business related things lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pharmaceutical sales
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic
Suuuthern baptist. I am definately a Christian and like to go to church on Sunday. I have met some nice guys through Match that did not go to church or would not go with me. That is a dealbreaker for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree