
polyalum

29 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile,...

In his own words

Hello! Thanks for checking out my profile, hope you enjoy what you see. I am searching outside of where I live. I live where I work, and I can't move a high school. I spend all of my fun free time towards OC or SD anyway. I always enjoy the bullet points on match rather than the fluff of the paragraphs, so I shall return that favor. Likes: Having company (friends, family, special someone) Good food Good fun Photography Airplanes Country music Other music Staying up late Sleeping in .....oooo sleeping in The word shenanigans Dislikes: Ridiculous people Bad Grammar Cream cheese, sour cream, and mayo Looking for in her: Good eyes Good hair Smaller than me Wants to do things - everyone says that on here, but really. Most weekends I go for an hour drive to visit my friends. It would be awesome to have someone to go do things with. Maybe its to go visit my friends, her friends, or maybe it is to go in another direction on a short adventure. Going to the mountains, desert, wine tasting, new places in the cities is kinda lame by yourself, but totally awesome with a great partner. Fun facts about me: High school teacher Born and raised on a farm Never had a cup of coffee Made my first New Years Resolution (ever) this year: built myself up to being able to run a 5k. Exciting stuff, accomplished it and am still going. Next year's resolution is 1000 Miles by foot, and no - I don't get to count steps at work. Still want to know more? Then we should chat! Thats really the goal on here after all. Also, if anyone can enlighten me on why the profile picture of the woman buckled into a car is such a hot ticket on here - I would appreciate it. I'm somewhat freighted at how many selfies are taken from behind the wheel...but good work with the belt. Safety first.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Other

The "other" in this category is well-behaved pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to San Diego most weekends. Love to Ski, love to go somehwere photographic to take pics of things... Most of my hot spots are over 50 miles away anyway, so its not really a deterrent for a date to not live in my immediate area.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Country music is tops for me, but all music has its place. Example: Jack FM stations are awesome.

For fun

Standard hanging out. I really like being around people. If it is hanging out and watching TV, okay. If it is going out and doing something out of the house, even better!

Last read

Articles and stuff. Also really love to get my Wikipedia on. But not that big into actual stories. However, her being into reading has always been a draw for me. Far from required - but definitely a bonus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach teenagers stuff about the world. Its pretty awesome, and I like to think I am pretty good at it. For me, its not just a 7:30-3:00 job...I routinely put in greater than 40 hour weeks, have events on weekends, and work during the summer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am just not into organized religion. I don't mind if someone else is at all, as long as they are okay with not trying to convert me. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Cal Poly (hence the profile name) San Luis Obispo, and continue to work in education as a high school teacher.