
workhardplayh846

50 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a real connection

In his own words

Me : Warm, fun, funny, college educated, career and goal oriented, like to travel and laugh (love to laugh actually, e.g. SNL, Stephen Colbert, Daily Show, Seinfeld, old Dennis Miller material, Ron White, Jim Gaffigan, etc.), am physically fit and stay that way with regular exercise, have some financial goals in mind for myself, and am simply looking for someone that aligns well with my lifestyle and goals. Originally from the midwest, I am drawn to those easy to smile and laugh, and surround myself with those who are open, respectful to others, and simply good people. I am pretty outdoor oriented as well, but do not mind being relegated to the indoors when the weather outside doesn't align well with what I might otherwise be doing. I recently relocated to the Bay area after living in Denver for quite a while. I am looking forward to discovering some lesser known things about San Francisco and all of its amenities. Such a cool place with so many activities going on. I look forward to much exploring over the next many months! If the above resonates with or describes you at some level, we would probably have a good time together, and good times lead to great times! Reach out and say hi if so. I will be generally unresponsive to winks or if you don't have a photo posted.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco!, Sydney, New Zealand, Chicago, and any comedy club with a good comedian (e.g. Ron White, Bill Burr, Chelsea Handler, Greg Giraldo (RIP), Whitney Cummings, Jim Gaffigan. A mountain top view.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Socializing with friends, trying new restaurants, and traveling to a city I have not yet been exposed to seem to top the list. Regular exercise. Rock and Roll concerts when a good band is in town, and the occasional pro sports game.

For fun

Travel, laugh, exercise, golf, bike, run, ski, hike, concerts (e.g. Seal, Mark Knopfler, Rush), sporting events, etc. Always a great time to explore a different city for a quick weekend or an extended stay

Last read

Switch : How to change things when change is hard; China Inc, an interesting exploration of Chinese culture, their formidable sizes and lack of recognition for intellectual property. The Secret.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineering currently working on an independent contract. I definitely enjoy my job of creating software solutions for companies. Very interesting work for me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
EE Masters from UCD, BS from Michigan State.