
TangoTango76

38 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interested in a reason to delete this account...

In his own words

Hmmm... Well, it's tough to write about yourself sometimes; it shows a lot character and how situationally aware you are with yourself-honesty a must. SO, here goes... something? Besides, if you REALLY want to know... you'll invest in the time. I would! So... I enjoy cartoons on Saturday mornings, playing with legos, "Go Fish", tea parties, pillow fights and loud sleepovers. HAHA! With my KIDS!!! WOW! What were you thinking? Kid at heart? Yeah! A bit, when I need to be. When I'm visiting my daughters or when they're with me it's a non-stop (unless I've worn them out and they're asleep) side-splitting laugha-palooza! They're crazy! I'm new to the Springs and so far, loving it! I'm originally from Amarillo, Texas so I'm not far from home. This is exciting! Haha! I'm an ENTJ according to Myers-Briggs. Don't come at me with ducklips either. WTF is that all about? You won't find a shirtless pic of me with my vehicle, so it's only fair. Right?! I can be sarcastic so thick skinned is a must. I'm respectful and respect others. I'm a critical thinker and an analyst; sometimes to a fault. I have ink and LOVE ink on a woman. Its not a requirement, but a plus. Otherwise, enjoy the list of things I am NOT: Lazy Dishonest-I've hurt and been hurt; move on A Cheater-I have been on both sides (if you're curious...ask) An Alcoholic-Social drinker; keep it classy A Smoker-of any sort (Although, I will indulge in a cigar once or twice a year) Naive Needy The Jealous type Overbearing/Pushy Egocentric/Pretentious/Self-centered/Conceited Lonely I'm very open and very interested in your story... That should cover the 200 minimum characters requirement just nicely. Haha! I wish you all great success. I believe each and everyone of you has something inspiring, admirable, or just plain Awesome. Whatever shoe fits you the best, wear-it and do so proudly. Good luck! T

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Mostly dogs, not cats so much. I plan to get a bigger dog once I move back to the states. I like fish and horses too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places that are fun? Duh!

Favorite things

Umm... is it just me or could this be a "For Fun" block too? Yeah! I enjoy a lot of things actually. It's hard to pin-point my favorite things, BUT my all time topper; Spending time with my kids!! Love those rascals!! Lol

For fun

Ohhhh... So, I can elaborate her after my "Favorite things" section. Ready? When I'm spending time with my kids, we wrestle, I try to teach them different things and I take my daughters on dates (they love that too...so much fun). YUP!

Last read

Besides some of your profiles? HAHA! Nice! America's 10 Best Trails from a 2005 article in Bike Magazine, VOL 11, NO 8. Totally not at your local news stands anymore. Bummer!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A little over 17yrs active Army.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
:-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
:-)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on BS at this time.