
cosmopolitas

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book by its cover. Have a look inside and you may be surprised.

In his own words

People often ask me why I am still single and the answer is actually very simple: Over the past few years I have moved around a lot and lived in many different cities, mainly for graduate school and for work, making it very difficult to have a long term relationship. I have lived in France, Italy and most recently the UK. But I have now been in LA for several years and it is my permanent home. I first moved to LA because I decided to leave my job and follow my passion to start my own business and I absolutely love it here. I am very social and enjoy going out but I'm not a big fan of the bar scene. So here I am on Match. Let me be clear: I am not an LA player! I know a lot of guys use this site for random hook ups. No thanks. Definitely not my motivation. I have found the dating scene in LA to be tough. It sometimes seems very difficult to meet genuinely kind and honest people with a clear idea of what it is they are looking for. The number one thing I am looking for is a positive, happy and genuinely kind person to spend time with and get to know. There is a lot to say about who I am but not enough space here to say it. So feel free to ask me anything you like.....

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I have two Hungarian Pointers and they go running with me everyday in Runyon Canyon. I love my dogs but I'm not one of those crazy dog people.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

One my favorite spots in LA is the Silverlake area. Of all the places in LA I have seen it has the most character and charm.

College

The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love traveling, animals (especially dogs), scuba diving, Great Italian food, Good conversation with good friends, hiking with my dogs, sushi, and Game of Thrones

For fun

I love to hike. I'm running in the Hollywood Hills with my dogs almost every morning.

Last read

Brothers Karamazov. I love Russian literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an entrepreneur and own my own business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't think they have enough space here for me to talk about this subject. And please don't confuse atheism with a lack of morals or ethics. Nothing could be further from the truth. Treat others with respect and honesty.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCLA (undergraduate) Institut D'Etudes Politiques de Paris (graduate school) Johns Hopkins (graduate school)