
mjNYC13

42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving the city, looking for someone to enjoy it with.

In her own words

I am a marketing professional in brand management, and although my job can be demanding I believe in work-life balance and strive to ensure I am living life to the fullest. I am down-to-earth and love trying new things - especially in NYC where there is just so much to see and do. I am active and enjoy running and working out, as well as embracing the finer things in life - wine, great food, and stimulating conversation. Most weekends I can be found wandering around the city, exploring new places, and just seeing where the day takes me. More recently I have been attending book readings/signings and discovering live music venues. I am just as comfortable venturing out on my own as I am with friends, but I really like the richness of an experience when I can share it with someone else. I have been separated for a few years and my divorce is underway, just not final yet. I am in a really good place in my life, both happy and content with where I am, but also open to meeting new people and ready for whatever the next chapter could bring. My friends describe me as funny, generous, and loyal. I like to make people laugh and I also like to be intellectually challenged...both of which I look for and appreciate in my inner circle as well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Dog person by heart, cat person by default. I am an animal-lover.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

So many places to experience in NYC, I try to keep expanding my horizons. Some places I've hit up more than once...Brasserie Cognac for brunch, the Tangled Vine for delicious wine, and the Coffee Shop anytime.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy a great glass of wine, a wonderful array of cheese, and catching up/laughing with friends. I like trying new restaurants, listening to live music, and getting lost in the many neighborhoods of the city.

For fun

I love to find new places in NYC...I try to fit in a run or workout before I go out, but once out I am excited for whatever that adventure brings. I spend a lot of time walking around the city, exploring, and taking it all in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college