
newchicitygal

37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are there ANY men in Chicago who don't wear shirts with scroll work, angel wings, rhinestones or grommets on them? I mean, REALLY.

In her own words

I moved to the City (Oct. 2013). I relocated to the area for my FT job in Corporate America. I've been in my particular industry for over 10 years, but have lived in New Orleans, Kansas City, Birmingham, DC, and the Pacific NW, working for various companies (same role, though). My journey now brings me here and I am looking forward to living in such a big, vibrant city. I also am a part-time group fitness instructor. I am very lucky to have already found some health club/fitness center gigs here in the City. I was teaching 6x a week, but unfortunately, I suffered a bit of an overuse injury this Summer and now I'm down to just teaching 1-2x a week. But overall, I am loving meeting new friends through the fitness scene. I am so excited about living in the City and exploring all of downtown Chicago (sporting events, restaurants, concerts, plays, etc.)....where do I even start? I am looking for a man, who is established (personally and professionally) and has a go-getter type of personality. I am a type A woman, myself. I never want a man to shrug his shoulders and say "I dunno. Whaddya YOU want to do?" Ask for my opinion, yes, but be a man and set the course. I also am kinda Seinfeld-ish about one thing in particular....jewelry. I can't seem to handle a dude wearing jewelry. Watches - cool (as long as not velcro). Cuff links - kinda hot, actually. But rings (of any sort), chains, rope cords, bracelets, earrings...I just can't do it. I've tried. Really I have. It's nothing against you as a person....it's just one of my deal breakers. I hope you understand.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Since I just moved to Chicago, I'm not sure. But I love outdoor concert arenas. I enjoy wine tastings. Napa, Seattle, Kansas City, Hawaii, Vegas....these are some fave past cities.

Favorite things

I am a closet Sci-Fi geek. I also am a part-time aerobics instructor. If I could do it full-time and make a living out of it, I would. ; ) But alas, Corporate America pays the bills.

For fun

I'm up for anything. Well, except camping. Unless it's "glamping" (in a motor home or cabin).

Last read

If not a white paper for my RJ (real job), then a continuing education article/credit for my part-time group fitness job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral