
Mo_Dubs

29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aren't 78% of statistics made up? Hmm... pretty sure that's true.

In her own words

I'm a woman of God. Not so plain and very simple. My walk and my relationship with Christ comes first no matter what. I refuse to settle for less and trust in God's faithfulness. I'm waiting for The man that God created for me. All I know about him is that he'll be the spiritual leader in our relationship. Aside from all that really serious, non compromising stuff. I'm funny in a goofy way. I like making other people laugh... And I usually make myself laugh in the process. I don't embarrass easily and I like going on adventures. I'm up for most things, unless I think it's lame. I love coffee, orange in my favorite color, and sneezing is one of my favorite things to do. I guess if you asked my friends about me, they would say that I'm funny, honest, spiritual, passionate and loyal. Personal pet peeve: when a guy gives you his number instead of asking for yours!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I love big dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The BEACH. Coffee houses. My room. The bathtub. In the water-ocean, lake, pool, puddle ... I don't discriminate lol. The Biltmore estate, the mountains, anywhere outside.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love most music... rap, pop, country, show tunes and opera. I have too many favorite TV shows to name and my movie list begins in the 1930s, so that's a whole lot more than 250 characters can handle.

For fun

I love watching movies from all eras. I love running and swimming and just being outside. The beach is my favorite place to be no matter what time of year it is. I paint and I sing and I love being creative. I also love to read and sleep!

Last read

I'm in the process of reading Captivated. It's awesome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a staffing consultant in the health care industry with a concentration in cardiology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Swedish/German in my heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a follower of Christ. Non denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree