Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So where should we say we met?

In his own words

Hey name is Joe. I am new to Ft. Lauderdale..well sort of. I was originally born and raised here in South Florida but moved away after high school. I am returning after 10 years and I am so excited to be back in The Sunshine State. Home is where the heart is, right?. I just want to meet someone who I can be comfortable around in any situation. Wether it be hanging around the apartment watching tv, people watching at the bar, or a night out on the town. Would love to start traveling and experience new places. I think I have somewhat of a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself easily and would want my partner to be the same. I smile alot, do not get mad that easily, and tend to see good in everyone. I love rainy days, sleeping in on the weekends and the smell of wood burning on a cold night. I hate snakes, clowns, and mean people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown-Diceys and Tarpon Bend, Beachplace, Nashville....I like any little hole in the wall bar where everybody knows everyone. Also anywhere with live music...That's the one thing I miss about living in Nashville


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Love anything on The History Channel, Discovery Channel, or A &E...I'm a nerd haha. Also like Dexter, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, Parenthood, Criminal Minds, The Office, Parks and Rec.

For fun

Love watching movies...either renting one, or going to see a new flick at the theatre. Love sports. Both watching and playing. Working out. I like all music. DMB!!Bob Dylan, The White Stripes, Matt and Kim ,Mumford and Sons,The Beatles..and much more

Last read

Character is Destiny and When the Little Thing Count.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a regional sales rep for a Window and Door company in the South Florida area. I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little bit of Irish mixed in with some German and throw in a little Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a raised Catholic but really only go to church on the holidays. Try to go more once and a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Marketing from The Florida State University