Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Actually

In his own words

What can I say here that won't make me sound like every other guy who has an ad in I probably enjoy the same activities as them but what aside from that makes me unique? I would have to say that honestly I don't know. I do know that I'm a very outgoing person, I love to be around people and I love my job. As much as I enjoy being single and having fun with friends I truly miss the companionship of a woman. I miss going on dates and looking at a smiling woman across from me while we drink a glass of good wine. I'm a romantic at heart (I blame that on growing up in San Francisco) and I love culture. As much as I enjoy watching football on Sunday and riding my motorcycle I also enjoy art and live performance. I wrote a play once, ask me about it. I've also done stand up comedy before which was a great avenue for me to share my thoughts and make people laugh. I look forward to getting back on stage sometime soon. Comedy is my escape from reality but nothing beats a nice evening wrapped in the soul of a woman. It's magic.My match would be a woman with a strong head and a fun sense of humor. Someone who likes to have fun and be spontaneous. A woman that will allow me to be myself and accept me for the person that I am. In turn I will do the same. She has to trust me. Without trust there is no foundation for anything. Jealousy is a major turnoff as is insecurity and materialism. I want a partner that can see the sparkle in my eye and know it's meant for her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still pretty new to Denver so I don't have any favorite spots yet although I did find the small dive bar, The Chapultapec, in LoDo quite fun. I love Jazz and they had some really good tunes the night I was there. Can't wait to go back.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching sports and being outdoors. When I get stressed out I either hit a comedy club or I go into my garage and work on my bike. I work out at 24 Hour Fitness 3 nights a week. Running, sauna, weights, it's all good for the mind and body.

For fun

For fun I enjoy riding my motorcycle as well as restoring motorcycles. It keeps me active. I enjoy museums and any kind of live performance. Art. Music. Comedy. Snowboarding. I'm always willling try new things as well. You only live once.

Last read

I just finished reading "The Da Vinci Code". Awesome book. Dan Brown is a great writer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job. I'm a web developer and grapic designer for a software company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in a christian family though my parents didn't go to church. I started going to church on my own in high school but never really found one that I liked. I went to Calvary Chapel in Aurora a while back, nice church. I need to go more.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference