Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ndamoment2

51 year old man | Riverdale, GA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My friends would describe me as a good...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a good person,father and friend. I have a great sense of humor, and I'm a good listener. Not particularly looking to meet anyone of a certain lifestyle, spirituality or status, just someone that can articulate what they want...as long as it doesn't hurt anyone, I'm okay with it. We are all grown here, so that shouldn't be difficult....right? I am a realist, meaning, I know that everyone that views my page may not be interested in me and I'm cool with that..."But" to those that are...feel free to leave me a note. I was once asked if I considered myself an alpha male, or a black king, and I replied " I'm a king among kings". The respect I receive from the men in my circle, and those kings I have touched in my travels through this life was earned. See, my goals are to make someone happy, make someone smile, and maybe embarrass the kids sometimes with our affections. And who knows what time has in-store...I just may be what you been looking for :) Note: This is a drama free zone...all violators will be asked to leave!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Fish

I just don't want the responsibility of being a pet owner, when it's time to go, I'm going.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Quality time with my kids

College

Strayer University - Morrow Campus, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

R&B, Slow Jams, HGTV, Ghost Adventures, Food Channel, Fox News and CNN...go figure

For fun

I enjoy a good movie in the summertime, sharing a dinner for two, or maybe a picnic in the park. I also enjoy a sports bars during football and basketball season. But I mostly enjoy quality time spent with my significant other.

Last read

School Text "The Challenge of Third World Development" and "Logic"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious but no longer practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BS Business