Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Ocean Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 30 miles of Oceanside, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Give the ones you love wings to fly, roots to come back and reasons to stay.

In his own words

I love to laugh and live life to the fullest. I have love and respect for the environment, children and animals. I am a positive, laid back guy that doesn’t do drugs. I have good health, a devilish smile (I’m told), a youthful character, athleticism, and I have work that I find both enjoyable and rewarding. I love surfing, snowboarding, running, cycling, swimming, hiking, tennis, golf, and scuba diving (pretty much any other sport you can think of). I’m a Lacto-ovo pescatarian, but I don’t believe in pushing my beliefs on anyone. I drive a practical car, value chivalry and common courtesy, self-confidence but not arrogance, and love someone that can just be themselves and not “on” all the time. I am very clean and organized. I just saved a cute rescue dog and he is the coolest little guy. Part Cattledog and part Lab, and all love. I believe a healthy relationship should be about love, communication, respect, compromise and honesty. These are the foundation and true building blocks of any positive relationship. Above all I am looking for someone who is full of life. Fun, caring, charismatic and of course affectionate. Positive outlook, zero drama and a sense of confidence of who you are is important. Bonus if you are intelligent, you love adventure and travel, and you are not afraid to make fun of yourself or try new things. If you are looking to be saved or fixed then I am probably not your guy. If you love to argue or pout if things don’t go your way, then I am also probably not your guy. If you are materialistic or high maintenance then, again, I am probably not your guy. That is it for now on my profile. Best of luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog named Buddy that is a Blue Healer mix. He is super sweet and loves long runs off leash.

Favorite hot spots

In town I love Las Olas in Cardiff, Pizza Port, and Sublime. Out of town I've been fortunate to travel my whole life to other countries and fun far away spots. Travel is big for me and a great way to humble yourself outside of your daily microcosm.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love surfing, pretty much any sport (I prefer to play it rather than watch it), guitar, snowboarding, biking, hiking, camping, scuba diving and sometimes a good movie on the couch at the end of the day.

For fun

For free time I love the beach, movies, surfing, golfing, reading and relaxing by the pool.

Last read

Unbroken. An amazing book that is now in the process of being made into a movie. Next book on my shelf to read is "Younger Next Year". All about eating and living healthy and feeling younger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art Director for local triathlon company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. in Psychology