
jillh03

50 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short. Make the most of each day!

In her own words

So who am I and what / who am I looking for??? I believe I'm a work in progress and certainly don't have all the answers. One thing I do know, there's a lot to be thankful and happy about. I'm very content with my life and feel good about where I am and what the future holds. I have two amazing daughters, two dogs that I'm crazy about and a job I truly enjoy. That being said, the journey and adventures of life can be so much more exciting and fulfilling if shared with the right person. I love staying active and enjoy almost any type of sport - watching and playing. I'm content with staying in or going out, dressing up or throwing on a baseball hat and jeans. The details are less important if you're with the right one. I'm a huge fan of warm chocolate chip cookies, red wine, jeans, seafood, chips and salsa, high heels, strawberries, a cold beer, egg McMuffins, fresh cut flowers, thunder that just rumbles, the little black dress.... I love to travel and will go on a moments notice! It's always exciting to explore a new place or revisit an old favorite. But enough about me. I don't know if this is where I'll meet "the one" but I do believe he's out there, our paths just haven't crossed. None of us are perfect and I'm old enough to know that. I feel it's just a matter of being open to new people and if the attraction and compatibility are there then who knows where it will go. A great connection can't be forced, it just happens. I'm attracted to men who are intelligent, athletic and active and secure with themselves and their partner. I'll keep you on your toes and I want the same in return. I like a person who can be spontaneous but is also responsible and down to earth when they need to be. Please have a sense of humor. A really good sense of humor! I hope to find the person (or they find me) where we just "get" each other and bring out the best in each other through support, encouragement, laughter, romance, passion... Most of all, I need to be myself and you be yourself! If you made it through my random thoughts, thank you and best of luck to you in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs - A lab mix and a chihuahua

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

a good patio, local restaurants, and traveling - Ireland, Las Vegas, San Diego, mountains or the beach!

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Family Friends, Mexican food, my bike, amazing shoes, seafood / sushi, jeans and boots, wine, music, a good patio, pizza, tequila, fresh cut flowers,chocolate, vacations, a good book...

For fun

traveling, cycling, most sports (spectate or participate), concerts, spending time with friends / family, dinner or happy hour on a great patio, skiing... Almost anything can be fun

Last read

Jesus Calling (a daily devotional)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a great career that I really enjoy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Oklahoma - BBA Management