
UmmSureWhyNot

31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
3800 characters to describe all of my...

In his own words

3800 characters to describe all of my awesome-ness? ... impossible! Here is me summed up. - I love anything that makes me laugh - Listening to music and by listening I mean dancing and singing loudly in my car (no shame). Just a few things I am listening to: The Robert Glasper Experiment, Robyn, Anthony David, Sia, JoJo, BANKS, Kelly Rowland, Jhene Aiko, POP ETC, Frank Ocean, James Fauntleroy, Emeli Sande, Dave Matthews, Jazmine Sullivan, Sam Smith, The Weeknd, Paramore, Two Door Cinema, William Fitzsimmons, Coldplay... - Thoroughly enjoy watching movies - Food, food, food, pizza, sushi, and food. - I like to travel and have been to quite a few places in the US. I would like to go to Australia, Europe, and Japan. If you are still reading here's a little more... I am goal oriented, a good communicator, outgoing, and honest. Oh and I'm ISTJ if you care about that kind of stuff. I don't for the record. If you have any questions or just want to say Hi message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rainey Street, Mozart's, Town Lake, The Drag, South Congress, Barton Springs, Zilker Park, East 6th, and the Domain.

College

Prairie View A&M University, Prairie View, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Bridesmaids, The Other Woman, Crash, Empire Record, Marvel movies, Serial Mom, Goonies, Inception, Boy Culture Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Big Bang, Shameless, Parenthood, AHS, Skins(UK), OITNB, Scandal, Parks and Rec, True Blood

For fun

People have fun?

Last read

The Mazerunner. Now working on Gone Girl. Saw the movie and was left wanting more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral