Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kerry0514

33 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 15 miles of Union City, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are you?

In her own words

Thank you for viewing. I'm originally from MA. I have spent seven years working for international nonprofits. I am currently working as a consultant in international development and taking graduate classes in global affairs at NYU. I have worked in the Dominican Republic and have studied in Mexico and Costa Rica and have spent time interning in Ecuador. I would describe myself as compassionate, sensual, pragmatic, socially conscious, flexible, self-confident and fun. I am a ISFJ -- if you look it up, this is a fairly accurate description of my personality. I am open to different people, places and ideas, and hope you are like-minded in this respect as well. You are driven, yet adept at diversion. You have a zest for life and an innate curiosity for the world around you. You are well-rounded and have diverse interests, and show compassion towards others. In a word, you're AMAZING and are seeking a woman that is capable of appreciating all of your intriguing attributes and complexities. I go to the gym frequently and make an effort to maintain a healthy lifestyle and would like to meet someone who values active, healthy living also. I also really like to dance, so it would be a plus if you possess some skills in this area too :). Is that asking for too much ...? What else ...? I'm also a liberal democrat and would like my future partner to share my political philosophies. In addition to all these other requests, I'm interested in meeting someone who's interested in starting a serious, monogamous relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Hmmm ... being outdoors when the weathers nice, ethnic food, coffee, tea, Santa Margarita Pino Grigio of late, jalapeno infused tequila, netflix, independent films, men that read the economist, rule of law, human rights

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, pilates, traveling, site-seeing, going to the beach, watching movies, dancing, hiking, kayaking, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I am Malala by Malala Yousefzai; reading for my M.S. program



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently pursuing a M.S. in Global Affairs at NYU.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A European concoction.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a M.A. in International Affairs from the University of Connecticut and a B.A. in Spanish and Latin American Studies from the University of New Hampshire. I am pursuing a M.S. in Global Affairs right now at NYU.