Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Anaheim Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-49 within 20 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I still have the energy of a 11 year old...

In his own words

I still have the energy of a 11 year old (thanks to my son) I've also been told countless times in my life that I look like Kevin Costner (Not sure why?..but he still looks dam good, so I'll take that as a complement). I am as loyal as they come; I was with the same woman for over 20 years and never even thought about straying. I believe in a higher power but I'm not super religious, just religious enough to keep me on the right track. I am not a player, I won't be played and I hate games. I enjoy good love and being loved very well and just so you know I love giving foot massages, so having cute feet is a humongous plus...(Just saying ;) I have the most amazing 11 year old you will ever meet, and yes he's only 11. I started my family late in life because I ran my own business for about 20 years. My son and I do a lot together and being a role model to him is the most important thing in my life but I still have a TON of room in my life and heart for the ONE AMAZING WOMAN that understands. I would like someone that would love to join us, but would also like to get away from the kid(s) on a regular bases and just connect as a couple. I'm sure that is a major reason my last relationship ended-we spent a lot of time together but not enough "couple time" and we lost that intimate connection with each other. We will definitely feeeel amazing together and I hope I would find someone that is very tactile, loves kissing and you don't mind a little PDA...just a little (I wouldn't want us to get kicked out of anywhere) ;) I even think it's important to do things apart on occasion...having fun out with friends is great, but respecting your partner and knowing that you have someone that loves you when you come home, is one of the greatest feelings there is and I would hope we always give each other a good reason to come home. I love kids and I would consider having more children, only if that's something that is truly important to my partner. I enjoy a good BBQ by the pool with friends and family but also like to get dressed up and go to Vegas, Tahoe, the Caribbean or just out on the town and dance, from Five Star Resorts to Black Tie Events to Dive Bars, and I'm still able to hold my own in ANY of them. I would like someone that knows how to be loved as well as show someone love and when WE step in the door somewhere EVERYONE in the place immediately knows that I'm with you and you're with me. I don't pretend to be a French model from the internet; all the pictures you see of me have been taken within the last year or so. So let's cut to the chase, I contacted you because you look adorable in your pictures and you said something really funny in your bio, and as for you, the only reason you're reading this or are thinking of contacting me, is because I must not look half bad to you and I said something that made you laugh in my profile. Now that that's out of the way, send me an email, I'd love to talk and have a drink or two. We are all humans here and very visual (Men a little more than Woman, but not much). So PLEASE,PLEASE, PLEASE Don't hit me up if don't have several "CURRENT" pictures of yourself (that's more than one... because none or only one will not work for me... and this is a dating site, right?) but the more the better and unless you have a time machine that you can share with me... I'm really not sure why I would need to see what you looked like 5 plus years ago. Happy "soulmate" hunting! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever we are together...


South Coast College, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I'm game for anything and have fun at everything... test me! Lol

For fun

Life…Dancing ( all kinds), Golf, Baseball, Skiing, snowboarding, hiking, boy scouts, chess, working-out, swimming, biking, pillow fights, movies and popcorn, talking, camping, and trampoline... I'll try just about anything.

Last read

Good to Great, The Toyota Way, The Radical Leap, It's Your Ship, The Energy Bus, Sixth grade math book :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral