
skatergirl88

41 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i'm a roller skater, reiki master, an entrepreneur, a traveler, a dancer, and alot of fun.

In her own words

Whatever i do, i go for it and do it to the fullest. I'm a life lover, a gambler and risk taker..when i want to do something, i do it. I challenge my fears. i laugh alot and do silly dances from time to time and even jive talk (yes airplane!). I love music and Brazil and beaches. i'm soft hearted and a dreamer but tough when i need to be. I am looking for someone with a zest for life who likes travel and music and trying new things. A person who isn't afraid to confront their fears but can acknowledge that they have fears and aren't perfect. someone strong and sensitive at the same time. Someone smart and funny who makes me laugh without trying. someone spiritual but not religious. someone who is always working towards being a better person and following their heart and dreams. Someone who knows they aren't a victim but can create whatever they want. They take responsibility for things that don't work in their lives instead of blaming others. They ask themselves what they can change to improve the situation. someone smart and confident whose ego is in check. a lover not a fighter...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Venice, Brazil, Peru, London, Ghana.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Roller Skating and dancing are my favorite past times. The combination of the 2, even better. I love the sunset and rarely see the sun rise. i love music. Almost all...except maybe heavy metal.

For fun

i love riding my bike and roller skating on the beach. I love going out to dinner and dancing.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading a crazy book called Initiation. Before that, i re-read Siddartha. i love that book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a serial Entrepreneur. I've had a PR co., a lingerie co, a jewelry co, etc...but... My new company is the best! I am creating/releasing/marketing products to help kids stay connected to spiritual and emotional wellness. feels good to do good.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Jewish by birth and love the cultural aspect of it...but really i like to take bits and pieces that make sense to me from all different religions.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference