
elanad

29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am thoughtful, reliable, quirky, random,...

In her own words

I am thoughtful, reliable, quirky, random, sweet, and caring. I am a kid at heart. I love books, especially library books. I can be overly serious so I need someone I can laugh with. I love working out. I walk and do yoga almost everyday. I've accomplished a few things off my bucket list. I did a marathon a few years ago and I saw the pyramids, both were amazing. I am crafty and like making cards and sewing. I love cookies and desserts. I love baking and will bake up a mean batch of cookies when the craving hits. I am looking for someone caring, kind and genuine. Although I just started nursing school, I know where my life is going and would love to meet someone to share this journey with. It would be great if you had a silly side. I might not lead with my goofy side, but if I am comfortable with you I am not afraid to let mine out. I love to travel and have adventures. These days my life involves lots of studying, but I think having balance is important. I am open to meeting people from all over, you never know where your true love might be :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't own my own dog but I take care of other peoples since I love them!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Little Italy farmers market, Azucar, Cafe Baasam, Papalecco, Balboa Park, Hash House, Isabelles Cantina, Tender Greens

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Yoga pants, cookies, extraordinary desserts, For TV, Scandal! HGTV (namely, house hunters, Love it or list it, flea market flip) Documentaries, 80's movies, kids movies. Dexter, Gossip Girl, Modern Family, The real housewives (I love me some bad TV)

For fun

A perfect Saturday includes some Yoga or a run, or both, thrift shopping at my favorite Salvation Army. A home made breakfast and some coffee and a night with friends or Netflix.

Last read

Medical Surgical Nursing 7th ed...but before I read text books I enjoyed reading Teen fiction a lot! I somewhat recently enjoyed, flipped, the night circus, warm bodies, his dark materials, hunger games. The Little Prince is an all time favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, but culturally jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference