
SmileyBlondeBrit

40 year old woman | Brewster, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you make me laugh I will melt into your arms....

In her own words

I joined up again two nights ago while I was feeling a bit lonely and I emailed four nice men. No one emailed me back. Are my photos too ugly? Do I need a professional head shot and resume? Perhaps it was my smart-ass profile. I will change it as quickly as I can and get back into bed to my anti-anxiety hypnosis app. Things I am good at: Walking briskly down the trash-strewn streets of New York not looking at anyone nor saying "Hi". Practicing my singing when I think no one is behind me and I'm on my way to the subway. Making Shepherds Pie. Things I used to do: Walk my dogs to Central Park every day when I lived right next to it. Nowadays I live too far away to be able to take a walk and come home without busting to go to the toilet, so I go to Gracie Mansion park and look out across the East River to the smoke stacks that are Queens. Things I would like to have when I grow up: A horse (I've been saying that since I was six), A house in the countryside looking out onto green fields with sheep dotted about. A cook and a cleaner. I secretly want another baby but I try to not advertise this. If it's going to happen I'd like to do it right this time and not have to bring my 2 1/2 week old baby to work with me every day. Whether this is to be realized or not is up to you Mr Match.com. I am looking for a man whom I can respect for his hard work and accomplishments. Someone who is optimistic as I am, and who will make me laugh every day. One who is passionate and confident, clever and quick-witted, generous and loving. I realize that I am outnumbered here 1,000,000 to 1, and the odds are not in my favor of landing a eligible single man over 5'6" in this city, but this is my new and improved profile to see if I can get an email return of more than 0.001%. It really is quite amazing as I am a beautiful, smart, funny, blonde with a perfect figure, a nice smile, AND an accent!! What more could you possibly want?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am a dog person at heart, but have somehow aquired two cats that live in my home. I have to take an Allegra every night to tolerate them! My chocolate lab is named Jackson and he is the apple of my eye. My dream is to one day own a horse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home Depot. Home Depot in Tuscany would be even better. I'd like to be sitting drinking Prosecco in a piazza in Florence right now, but I'm home writing this and about to go to bed.

Favorite things

I like comedy films like The Money Pit, and Planes Trains and Automobiles - a couple of my very favorites. I enjoy listening to Stone Temple Pilots, Velvet Revolver, Pearl Jam. I love to sing along to my favorite show tunes.

For fun

I enjoy doing nothing in my free time to tell you the truth. If its raining I like to read in bed. If its sunny you'll catch me outside gardening, or walking my dog. I love horse riding, biking, white water rafting.

Last read

'Why men marry bitches', by Sherry Argov 'And The Mountains Echoed' by Khaled Hosseini



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked as a Veterinarian in Manhattan for the past 12 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in the countryside of England. I came to the US when I was 17.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral