
sticknrudderboy

52 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there, thanks for taking the time to look...

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to look at my pics and read a little about me. I’m the easy going down to earth type of guy who loves the outdoors and the sun. I would much rather be in the mountains, at the beach or on the river than the city. I prefer shorts or jeans over slacks and a suit any day. I'm more comfortable around a campfire than I am a cocktail party. I’m financially secure, smart, a tad witty, a little sarcastic, funny and a little shy at first, but I definitely have a big heart. I am looking for someone who has time to have fun and enjoy life and is ready for a commitment. I admired those couples who do everything together and enjoy each other so much that they never get tired or bored of each other. A real soul mate and best friend. A woman who makes life exciting, generous, kind, fun and who loves family and friends. I work hard during the week, so on the weekends I enjoy having fun. My weekends include Harley rides, dirt bike riding, kayaking, boating at the lake or the river, wake boarding, water skiing, snowboarding, white water rafting, hiking, fishing, RV camping, gardening, home improvement projects, garage sales, swap meets, weekend get a ways and flying aerobatics. I look forward to someday learning how to really ride a horse (not go around in circles at the fair), scuba diving and surfing. I look forward to traveling to tropical locations as there are many places I have yet to see. I enjoy a great steak, but I'm not a sea food eater. I love having backyard BBQ’s or going to a hole in the wall place that serves great Pizza or Mexican food and Margaritas. I enjoy all types of music including rock, pop and modern country. It would be nice to find someone who is willing to teach a guy with two left feet how to country dance. I try to eat healthy as often as I can and I take care of myself, but I do have my splurge days too. My weakness is sweets, such as chocolate, ice cream and cheese cake. Be warned, I will definitely not hesitate to tackle you for that last piece of cake! I value verbal communication, honesty and integrity and I would give you the shirt off my back. Someone I can trust, one who would move mountains for me and be my best friend. I live by the golden rule and treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm not perfect, nor do I expect you to be either, just perfect together A great relationship is chemistry, open communication, compromise, commitment, supporting and encouraging each other during the good times and the bad times, values honesty, integrity (yes I said that twice) and mutual respect. Someone with similar interests as mine and is secure with themselves, not afraid to say what's on their mind and do what they say. Willing to share a blanket and not be afraid of public affection. Someone who brings out the best in each other, respects each other, has each others back and wants to grow better together. I love a lady dressed up, but equally love the blue jean, t shirt, easy going, down to earth, not afraid to get my hands dirty type of gal. Someone who also looks forward to someday spoiling the grand kids with all the outdoor activities that we both enjoy. Laugh when you can. Apologize when you should. Let go of the past and what you can't change. FORGIVE QUICKLY. Take chances. Give everything and have no regrets. Life is too short to be anything but happy. Not being rude here, but really!! Please be honest with your profile, especially your age, marital status, and current photos.. You really think when we meet were not gonna figure this out. It just leads to frustration and disappointment. I look forward to starting this next chapter in my life and meeting that someone special to share it with. Best of luck to all in your search!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have three dogs, one Collie and two Pomchi's

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Havasu, La Pine Oregon, Colorado, Big Bear, Happy Hours, A Great Steak House, Back Yard BBQ's, High School Football/Basketball game, Movies and popcorn, Any Tropical place or the Mountains

College

College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

Chocolate Chip Cookies fresh out of oven, Big Smiles, Music (Rock, Pop and Country), Dining out, Jacuzzi's, Lightening storms, Smell of Pine Trees, Laughing out loud, Chilling on a Boat, Flying

For fun

Sunday Harley rides, Boating, People Watching, Good Food and Drinks, Live Sporting Events, Projects around the House, Weekend Get A ways, Quiet Nights at Home, RV Camping, Snowboarding, Wake boarding. Dirt Bike Riding and Flying Upside Down.

Last read

Love to read about WWII and Aviation History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mix of Irish and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic and Christan, I believe in living by the Golden Rule. There is a right way to live and to treat people.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree