Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jon_Scorpio

31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my soulmate. I'm a believer of True love and that there's one person chosen for everyone.

In his own words

A sweet, caring, patient girl, likes to be pretty and take care of herself. Down to earth, likes to relax and be together. But is very active in her fate, a girl that works on goals in her life. Life is about learning everyday and I want to be with someone who agrees to that. A girl that likes to be together, very warm, very social. Honest, respectful, decent, and also a believer of true love. Romantic and outgoing: not let the man do everything but also get ideas to make our day. Hard working, supports her man at all times. Good relationships with good people, friends and family. A little crazy personality is always fun! I am too. Well just a girl with a very big heart! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs, especially big dogs, but now im starting to like small dogs a lot too

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean because I have family there.

College

The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like latin music a lot and dance music like Trance. Two and a half men and New girl. I'm not a picky eater, I eat everything, well almost everything, don't get bizarre ideas lol

For fun

Movies, Beach, Scuba, Clubs, Hang out with friends, Or just stay home sometimes cook and chillax.

Last read

Of course, reading inspires us, it educates us. Very cool to be a reader!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently studying at AIFL. Took a while to realize what to go for, eventually I followed my heart, not my brain. Design is my passion.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of 8 different races, which is fun. I'm a mix of cultures. I am easygoing and very easy to be with because i'm so mixed.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up from a family with different cultures and religions. So I respect every religion. I just believe we all believe in the same God anyway. I'm not strict religious, I never go to church or seldom pray. I just go with the flow lol
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Some college No preference
Still studying lol