
yanksnyc914

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never try to be someone that you're not

In her own words

Working in advertising should make me good at something like this, however a paragraph "about me" is leaving me stumped. If you get to know me you will know how weird that is because I love to talk. I grew up in Yonkers and moved to Manhattan a few years ago which was my lifelong dream. I'm a very down to earth person and can get along with anyone. I'm looking for someone who is a loyal and genuine person. There's really no bs about me. I'm looking for a connection with someone who makes me laugh and will always be there, as my best friend. I would do anything for someone I cared about. I truly believe its the little things in life that mean the most. I hate everything about the word "selfie' I joined match bc i want to meet someone genuine.If you can watch a movie marathon in sweats on a Sat night and be just as happy as a night out dancing I think we will get along great. I have amazing friends and family and i've worked hard my entire life. My career is very important to me. Nothing is better than a good conversation, but I really am awful talking about myself on a dating profile. So if you want to get to know me shoot me a message so we can talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Im a big animal lover. I have a pitbull that lives at my parents house who is the best dog I could ever ask for and I hope to get my own dog someday when my schedule permits it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee stadium, any bar where i can request some good 80s and 90s music and I don' have to wear high heels

College

State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

My family, My friends. Starbucks, Comfy pillows

For fun

I really love going to Yankee games and broadway shows. I'm always up for a road trip or camping trip anywhere. I go with the flow and am never one to say no to plans especially with my friends. I also enjoy being a homebody and spending nights in

Last read

I read alot of James Patterson. My favorite book of all time is Of Mice and Men



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Im a media buyer for television infomercials
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im an itlalian Catholic from a big crazy bronx Italian family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I went to Catholic school from pre K till 12th grade. High school was 4 years of an all girls academy. It was not fun
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral