
esel2605

39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match.com recommends I dont over think this. That is funny. I like to laugh so this is good. The best way to describe me right now is tha...

In her own words

Right now Im really looking to enjoy everything life has to offer. No fear, no excuses, no boundaries. I work hard at everything I do. I work a lot and am good at balancing and its worth it. I like to spend time with all the great people I am lucky enough to have in my life, love to work out, laugh,travel, entertain, cook, watch, sports, movies, Im always listening to music, love to be outside, near the ocean preferably. I don't really like to sit around and do nothing. Every now and then crazy things get planned. Its what keeps life interesting and always fun. I love summer and all that it has to offer. Im an Aussie, always will be at heart, the accent is still here...most of the time. I've been in So Cal for 12 years and really am one of those people who genuinely loves to live in LA. I like to be around people who are passionate, driven, funny, a little crazy, respectful, relaxed, always up for anything and be active, motivated to be healthy and fit. If I feel strong physically, I feel like I can get through anything. I grew up in a large family, my parents have been married for 40 years. Family connections are important to me. I have friends for life both here and in Australia. My Cali friends are my family. I'm not sure about this online thing but too many people have said give it a go. So here I am. One of my favorite things I have ever read is the below quote by Mother Teresa, I wake up to the last line inked on my arm every day. This is what it all about. Life is an opportunity, benefit from it. Life is beauty, admire it. Life is a dream, realize it. Life is a challenge, meet it. Life is a duty, complete it. Life is a game, play it. Life is a promise, fulfill it. Life is sorrow, overcome it. Life is a song, sing it. Life is a struggle, accept it. Life is a tragedy, confront it. Life is an adventure, dare it. Life is luck, make it. Life is too precious, do not destroy it. Life is life, fight for it.” Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

One dog, gorgeous black lab. He's huge and a complete love bug

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Westside girl, anywhere near the beach, Weho sometimes. Love San Diego, Laguna, Palm Springs, Cabo for quick getaways. Go to Australia once a year. Travelled a lot through Europe and have a long list of places to visit both here and abroad

Favorite things

Too much to fit into 250 characters

For fun

All the stuff I mentioned about. Fun is all about the person/people you are with. Good fun is good people.

Last read

The Marriage Plot by Jeffery Eugenies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Ill tell you later
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college