Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

megs4318

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe we could be the song to march us on.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Meghan and I'm an upstate (Rochester) girl by way of MN and WI that now calls Manhattan home. I've lived here now for 10 years, working in the radio industry - yes people still listen to the radio - 92 million a week actually. I know sometimes it shocks me as well. Weekends are for being outside in the park by my place, boozy brunch with friends, rec softball games in the summer, ski trips in the winter. My dad makes me laugh more than any other person I know. He has instilled in me a great sense of humor, a drive to work hard, and a love of the Yankees. As far as goals and aspirations go - I'm truly trying to live a better lifestyle for myself, mind (crossword puzzles count?), body (over the last 3 months, I've since lost about 30 lbs., still not done, but I'm in the gym or doing some kind of physical activity 5 days a week ) and soul (I'm a big believer in Karma. If you do good things, good things will come your way, and vice versa). I think I have a pretty great life, I'm not perfect, but I'm happy, confident, and blessed with what I have. The best anyone can do is try to be better, which in my opinion is a continual process. So hopefully you'll like a girl with a couple curves in the most appropriate places, you appreciate the quality of a good suit, and a little black dress, but would be looking forward to an evening under a blanket instead. I don't have much of a filter. I don't bullshit people and I will always call you on your bullshit. Oh and you like pie. Because sometimes I make pie, and then a whole pie sits on my counter with one piece taken out for like a week and then I have to throw it away, and I hate being wasteful like that. Oh and you can teach me more about hockey. I want this to be my new interest.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a black lab and my parents now have a golden retriever. I would love to have a dog, but my apartment is too small for a big dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sandy beaches, Central Park, Fort Tryon Park, West Village, My family has a big chunk of land in NW Wisconsin that's been in my family for over 80 yrs - perfect for canoeing, cross country skiing, and long walks in the woods and campfires.

College

State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

FNL, the Wire, West Wing, Newsroom, Homeland, BBC, Sherlock, Van Morrison, Otis Redding, American Grafitti, Horrible Crows, JT, Joe Cocker, Outdoor shows, indoor shows, hole in the wall shows, Tequila, margaritas, pinot noir

For fun

I love a good weekend just walking around the city, or hanging out in central park. Weekly Trivia nights, softball games, movie nights, beach trips, lakehouse trips, drive-in movies, batting cages, karaoke

Last read

Besides work reads, I just finished Nick Hornby's A Long Way Down, and Jonathon Tropper's This is Where I leave You.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in corporate communications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian - Which means I can cook, and Norwegian - Which means I can ski (and love to I might add)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
So I'm not 100% catholic... long story... but grew up going to mass on Sundays. Everyone has a right to their own spiritual beliefs. I say a few prayers before bed as a way of putting good thoughts and energies out into the universe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications