
beachgirl99110

42 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your value doesn't decrease based on someones inability to see your worth.

In her own words

So, I figured I would try this online dating thing again. Afterall, one of my girlfrends met her husband here. So, here is some random info .... I have lived in Jacksonville my whole life and traveled not nearly as much as I like. I am in the process of starting a new career that I am really excited about. Fitness and nutrition are a big part of my life. I love Halloween, science fiction, action flicks as apposed to comedy and chick flicks, cooking (my only talent), entertaining at the house, my dog, family, birthdays, and crossfit. I am a big believer in chemistry and friendship. My friends would say that I am a very loyal person, straight forward, overly literal with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am confident and independant and not looking for someone to take care of me. Having said that, I am also looking for a grown man that still believes in chivalry, knows what he wants and can take the lead. I am extremely monogomous and enjoy being in a relationship. If you are looking for a hookup, just got out of a relationship yesterday or not sure what you want then maybe you should check out another profile. Otherwise ... say hello!!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome 9 year old schnauzer named Murphy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, good restaurants, taking day or weekend trips to anywhere close, Any place that has good food and drink close to the beach and intracoastal.

Favorite things

Old and modern rock / blues, bluegrass / rockabilly .. I love any action, sci-fi, comedy... I usually have to go watch moivies alone because my girlfriends hate my taste in movies. I love any cuisine and try to replicate my favorite meals at home.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends, watch movies and crossfit.. I suck at team sports but I am willing to embarass myself for a little fun.

Last read

I like murder mystery, some fantasy writers, sci-fi. Maybe a little silly but there it is!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fitness coach and soon to be real estate agent.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference