
TexasEx1993

43 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a great family, lots of friends, a...

In his own words

I have a great family, lots of friends, a career I enjoy … life is pretty good. What would make it even better is if I had someone to share it with. In my spare time, I like to do all sorts of things. Some of them are the stereotypical guy things - grab a beer with my friends, go to football and hockey games, ride my bike, work on the car or in the yard, go hiking or camping, eat barbecue … probably nothing surprising there. You might be a little more surprised at some of the other things, like cooking (and even some baking) or enjoying a fine bottle of wine. I’ve been to Europe, Asia, and South America, and I've also seen a fair amount of the US and part of Canada, but I still have a whole list of places I’d like to see. I just got back from a great trip to Glacier, Yellowstone, and Grand Teton National Parks. I’ve done some traveling by myself, but I generally prefer to have someone to share the experience with. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. If you have any questions or would like to know more, please send me some email.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with an nice patio or deck (except when it's 107 degrees).

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Strawberries, the couple weeks in spring and fall when the weather is awesome, really good barbecue (Franklin, Terry Black's, Micklethwait), green chile mac & cheese, rain

For fun

Cook, ride my bike, watch a movie (at home or at Drafthouse or Moviehouse & Eatery), do projects around the house or work in the yard, play cards, go camping, have dinner with friends, watch UT football, go to concerts

Last read

Cook's Illustrated, travel guides about Glacier, Yellowstone, & Grand Teton National Parks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Computer Science from UT