

42 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge me......14 days and I am done ......that would be Christmas day oh wow =o)))

In her own words

Just want to be able to be real...... I am your soul mate.....but you judged me before you met only saw what I let you you stopped and closed your mind to a beautiful adventure and you continue your endless search..... So I continue on looking for my heart, my soul, my one love, even knowing that your standing right there!! I see you.... I will wait...... for they say good things come to those who wait....Happy Holiday's to you all! May your New Year be filled with Joy and Happiness and peace ! My email is my profile name plus ya who ( going to have to figure that out) if you change your mind or I will be crunching it out @ the gym LOL But on the real I love to laugh.... I am a bit sarcastic ..... I live my life to it's fullest ...... Love son tells me "you always say that" Music cannot live spotify....ahh Addiction for shoes..... Sushi and Mexican foods are my favorite ( however not @ the same time ewwww) Another addiction the gym my new favorite place to be .... Always will love the beach...... Travel of course..... Cooking a passion not a chore..... Snuggling on the couch with a fire, movie and wine....perfect Wine bet Tahoe....anytime San often as I can....can you believe Ive never done the Alcatraz Love the Zoo.... What else is there.... a million things Hate sitting around and letting life pass you by.... such a I don't :o) Love my kids..... Want new adventures.... Love big families.... mine is small.... the more the merrier I say.... I do not want more biological children.... but extension to a family is always a plus..... These things do not define me they just enhance my life.... Took Drama in Jr high ....left it there Coffee...people watching..... good conversation.... The mall.... Sports Fan... Baseball will always be my first love, with Football right behind... trying to learn basketball... we will see open to learning and watching of course.... Enough about me for now You..... tell me about you.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the ocean, Hawaii, Mexico ( haven't seen enough of it ) the bay area

Favorite things

anything goes I like new things mixed with the old, Football games, Baseball games, being outside, camping, hiking you get the picture!!

For fun

new things

Last read

cookbook Barefoot Contessa - Back to the basics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral