Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

girlonkey

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You don't have to be 'cool' to rule my world

In her own words

I'm a NYC native with a (unique) career in music. I work a lot (more than most people) but I love what I do so it never wears me out. I meet people all the time but that is mainly because I work in a very social atmosphere. It would be nice to get to know someone outside of my working environment. I also believe it is important to step outside of my comfort zone to discover new experiences. I don't know what I'm looking for and I think I'd miss out on a lot if I made up my mind about what is or isn't 'right' for me. I don't feel the need to make a list of "requirements" if there is a connection than we should be off to a good start:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs but I live in a studio apartment. I really want to adopt a dog but I just don't think it would be the right thing to do.

Political views

Liberal

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love chocolate, peanut butter, my french press coffee maker, my mac, I think Stevie Wonder is the greatest artist of all time. Cyndi Lauper is underrated and I miss the quality of hip-hop of the 90s....where did it go!?

For fun

My life is pretty fun as it is, I never find myself looking for more but taking road trips upstate during the autumn is always a relaxing and fulfilling experience.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Japanese, half English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I come from a very educated family. I was the black sheep for not graduating from college. I don't regret it. I have since taken courses in wine, DJing, youth counseling, philosophy and more. Intellectual enrichment should be a lifelong process.