Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dtdale2008

42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
CAN I BE THE ONE?

In his own words

Hi there! as we get older does it seem to be harder and harder to meet someone?? so here I am trying match to see where this takes me....It would be great to meet a nice women out there, I'm looking for a women who is kind, caring, honest, funny, easygoing and dependable. Someone who has a big heart that sincerely cares for people since thats me.... I believe that relationship are based on friendship first so Hopefully we can communicate and see where it leads. Okay about me...I have lived in L.A. all my life. I am stable in my career and love what iI do... To describe myself I would say that I'm friendly, caring, easygoing, trustworthy honest, giving and understanding. low maintenance and enjoy the simple things in life. I like nice dinners, movies, hiking, camping ,music, travel, coffee or drinks, weekend trips, and spending time with family and friends... I am open to trying new interests as well. Thank you for reading my profile. If you seem like a potential match, then email me and see where this takes us.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

WOW Local hot spots? there are a few coffee shops I like to hang out, weekend trips to vegas, pinkberry... LOL

Favorite things

Fav things? wow so so many, where do I start!!! Food Mexican, Japanese, american, Music Hip Hop, jazz, Electronic, Latin, Simple things that life has to offer, a nice hike, camping is always nice.....

For fun

What I do for fun? well I enjoy movies, going out to nice dinner, hiking, camping, parks, weekend trips, coffee shops, cooking, chilling at home and watching a video....

Last read

WOW last thing I read? Gosh sounds bad but Magazines YIKES!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
OKay, I am Japanese American born and raised in L.A. 36yrs, black hair , brown eyes, 5'7" tall, 160 lbs, tan skin....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school