
heelgirl9610

40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kim

In her own words

I am a 5'7, slender, light brunette, and mother of one handsome boy. Any questions you have about me that my profile doesn't provide, feel free to ask! More about me... I am independent, educated, tend to be a little quicker with my wit than I'd like; I'm caring, active, and honest. I love my family, I love to learn, and I have a life FULL of the greatest blessings! I feel like I have a lot to share and I would like to find someone special to grow with. I am seeking a man that has great desire and passion for life. He is unique and focused on what he wants and his life tells the story of his successes and failures, something that he never takes for granted. It takes a strong man to learn from his mistakes and I admire that. I want someone who will teach me more about life, about joy, about sorrow, and everything in between. And lastly my ideal mate is committed to his dreams, even in the face of great temptations. Getting to the good stuff isn't always easy... but so worth it. I would like to meet a Christian man that is sharp, has his head on straight, and can enjoy the humorous side of life. Funny is a must! A few more favorites: Greek food, my son's laugh, a good kisser, being around people that challenge me, Hot Yoga, my California king bed at bedtime, lush green grass, and laughing till I cry. Thanks for looking and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Joey is the best! Ask me about how he showed up in my life... great story!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to hip new Atlanta dinners but equally enjoy a quiet night at home. Love going to the Falcons games, Braves games, concerts, events at the Fox, anything at my church, or just being outside.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Favorite color is Tar Heel Blue!! Favorite food, Krispy Kreme, Favorite sound: a great football game, collage basketball game, or a major golf tournament on TV.

For fun

I love to work in the yard, exercise, and spend time with my family and friends. This may sound really strange but I also love my job and I love to learn!

Last read

Anything on Home Renovations, The Message Bible, Falling in Love with Jesus, Kisses from Katie, Ethiopia Travel Guides



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. It is a part of my daily life and I like it very much that way. I am looking for someone that feels the same. I attend Buckhead Church weekly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral