Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DannyP714

27 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone to make me say "wow".

In his own words

Heyy :) Sooo about me. I would say I am someone who enjoys life to its fullest. I love to just live every day like its my last. Acting like a dork is what I do best! :-) I love to dance and love all kinds of music. I always enjoy myself no matter where I'm at, or who I'm with. I love going to Disneyland, the beach, movies, places to dance, watching theatrical plays, football, basketball, and baseball games, and musical performances. I'm also a tattoo collector, and love hearing about other people's tattoos and what they mean to them. I truly believe it is an art form, and I am planning on getting more by other artists as time goes on. I am a varsity football coach at a high school in Santa Ana, and am also going to start substitute teaching there while I complete my grad school work. ith this field because of my passion for helping people and making them feel like there's always someone there for them when they need help. I also love sports, so I thought I would put two and two together :-) I just love to enjoy myself in whatever I do or who I am with. =] I am looking for someone who knows what she wants to do with her life. I feel like being with someone who has a goal and a passion for something is so beneficial for the both of us because we can push eachother to accomplish our goals, and do great things! Someone who is trustworthy, funny, can communicate well, and is independent. That person could also be a dork sometimes, because I can be the same way at times =]. Also, Someone who enjoys just staying in and watching movies from time to time. Want to know more? Just ask! :-)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach, Disneyland, movies, dancing, bars once in a while, trying different restaurants, and the gym. I'm the type that just likes to take off sometimes and travel to places I've never been before.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I like anything I can dance to, or anything that can help me relax on a day when I just want to chill. It all depends on my mood. I LOVE to play and watch sports. I love to try new restaurants, travel, and experience something new every day!

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and either go dancing, go to the beach, go see a play or concert, watch a movie, grab drinks, or anything else that we can have fun doing.

Last read

My psychology textbooks. That's all I have time to read now lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a varsity football coach at a high school in Santa Ana, and also am going to begin to substitute teach there while I complete my grad school work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in a Masters Program studying Sports Psychology