Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Merlan1983

30 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday is a day you can turn it all around. Make every moment count.

In his own words

Hello, I am Dave and coming close to my new 20's, once again. My friends would describe me as a loving, generous, active, fun, energetic and ambitious person! I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and find myself traveling various places to ensure that my free time is well spent with the ones I love. Balancing a corporate career and business owner, I’ve spent the last few years immersing myself into my work. Thought I’d give this a try, as many of us are doing! I’d love to meet someone whose values parallel mine and include; honesty, compassion, integrity, loyalty, and ambition. Also I’d love to meet someone who works to attain balance in life around the ever dynamic elements of; family, leisure time, work, travel, finances, happiness, spirituality, and adventure! I’d say I’m a true Gemini, in that I seek excitement in the everyday experiences that come my way. I am a depth seeker, and look to embrace spontaneity. On the other end, I’m very much a planner, and make choices that lead to long-term stability. Some say this makes me a one to be around at times. (wink, wink) I love to surround myself with positive people, who recognize that the sky is the limit! At the end of the day, I’m looking for someone who can be my best friend, and who can enjoy the small things, the milestones and everything in between!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

South America, Europe, PCH, and any beach I can enjoy.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love San Diego and Santa Barbara. my two fav get aways.

For fun

Travel when i get some time off from work. I love to leave out of town and unwind all the work i put in. my work is my passion but i don't live to work so open to anything outside of work when it's leisure time.

Last read

The Reagan Diaries. Awesome, awesome, awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Own my own Firm with ESQ across the nation. I love my job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Open minded to any culture. need a vibrant spirit that reflects your roots.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Christian / Other
My strength comes from my faith and my accomplishments from his sovereignty.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Graduate degree