
terra1621

28 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh herro!

In her own words

I am still very unsure about all this online dating business. Butttt I'm sick of meeting people in bars. I'm really not sure what to say here. I'm a pretty mellow girl I like just kickin back and watching movies or playing video games. I've been riding ATVs since I was 3 annnd yeah... I've been told that I'm quite quirky. I always laugh at my own jokes. I'm a pretty big fan of Star Wars and Batman. I love penguins. I have my sh** together. I have an absolutely amazing life and am very grateful for it. I have some tattoos and am planning on getting more. I have something against d-bags in Affliction shirts haha. Ummm.... I think that's probably enough random information about me. I would really rather meet someone naturally so I'm not very into this thing. It's crazy how people (including myself) can be so picky on the Internet. The thing that really matters is chemistry and you only get that in person. Sense of humor is very important. I'm not into guys that take longer than me to get ready or sound like a girl. In all honesty I'm looking for someone that has the right balance between tool bag and emotional clinger. Have a lovely day!! :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the cutest dog in the world named indica. She's the love of my life. Her best friends are two great Danes and she may be small but she's tough!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My apartment!! :) umm Vegas, Idaho- they have some sick sanddunes, dive bars, I like jacksons sometimes, taco bell, small venues, Kansas city, evergreen, bww, the zoo, my parents house... So on?

Favorite things

Strung out!!Face to face, pennywise, guttermouth, glitchmob, pretty lights, ghostland, nofx, a day to remember, bouncing souls, ludacris. I could go on for days.The office, it's always sunny, south park.Grandmas boy, pineapple express,role models,etc

For fun

Riding my raptor, going to shows,video games, snowboarding(Not often I suck real bad), listening to music, watching movies. Ya know... All the norm. There's lots I like to do depending on my mood. And you should probably know I'm a fan of the green:)

Last read

I'm currently reading a book on Audrey hepburn she was amazing! I like Jenny McCarthy's books. This is your brain on music is amazing! I'm really not much of a reader though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Administrator of Innovation, Development & Quality assurance for a VoIP company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. Irish, German, Italian, and a couple others I think.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference