
Milesmil

23 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Chasing is what makes love worth it in the end

In his own words

I might be quiet, but I am always smiling so even though it takes me a little while to warm up, most people can tell that I am a friendly guy right from the start. I try to always look for the positives in life and that has helped me to make some great decisions in life as well as make some wonderful friends. Giving back to the community is something that keeps me feeling good. I volunteer at the local YMCA teaching kids to read and look forward to each time I am there with them. I think part of what makes me a good partner is that I do everything I can to let my significant other know how important she is to me. When I am in a relationship, that is my focus and I do everything I can to make her happy. My hope in being on here is to find a woman who will love me for who I am. Someone who is ambitious and who likes to set and achieve goals. A sense of humor is most attractive to me because I think laughter keeps us young and lets us believe that everything will be ok. Intelligence is key and an interest in sports is a dream! If you think it sounds like we could be a good match, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a brand new puppy and she's adorable :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the fun is! Anywhere with a beach and a place I can relax is fine by me.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I love Bruno Mars, ol’ school music like the Temptations, Al Green, Marvin Gaye, etc. I like R&B music a lot and a lot of love songs.

For fun

Basketball, football, lifting weights, running on the beach, volunteering with kids, and dabbling on the PS3. Watching a movie on the couch or just playing some random game of twister!

Last read

Hunger Games : Mockingjay



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My role at my job is to predict the weather for flight operations as well as anti-submarine warfare.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander No preference
Mother is African-American. Father is Cuban so I'm mixed lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are very important, but I am not the type to force my faith on others. I attend church and religion is very important in my family but I am more non-denominational.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school