
clutter43

49 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a bow...smile for the crowd.

In his own words

For me a good relationship is relatively easy. I don't mean no effort, just easy effort. I like being around people who can make me think, and make me laugh. And I can usually find amusement in almost any situation. I love what I do for a living, working with people and helping them get healthy. I like telling people they'll get better...and then proving it. In my free time, it's gator sports, the gym, movies, Ballyhoos, riding the bike, tennis, golf, basketball, and lots of travel. Quebec City, New York, Chicago, San Francisco, Charleston, Portland, Nashville, Budapest, San Diego, Australia. But there's still so much of the world to see. So let's go!! And I know it sounds cliche, but life can be really satisfying being around close friends and family, doing whatever. It's the who, not the what or where. A few other random thoughts of some significance: Physical attractiveness is important but character and chemistry trumps it hands down. I can usually understand different viewpoints on issues but have my own opinion. Exercise and eat healthy for you...and me. ISFJ Everyone needs at least one "fan" and one "coach" in their life. Who are yours? A single shoe or sandal in the road makes me chuckle. Who does that belong to? I like it when movies make me laugh...out loud...unexpectedly. Oral Hygiene. Sexy. Great Posture. Very sexy. Why are there pictures of scenery on your profile? Beard is optional (for me, not you :) Why do most runners look like they're on a death march? Who are the folks at Publix parking lot parking backside in? What type of fast getaway are they trying to make?! The banjo in the background of the Sister Hazel song Release is subtle but cool. You wanna dance? I'll dance.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just returned from Budapest. Definitely have to add this city to my favorites!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Movies, cooking dinner for/with friends, golf, Parks and Recreation, Portland, Charleston, Seattle, visiting my friends on the WTA, the last two minutes of basketball game when it's tied, pitching duels, Ron Swanson's red shirt.

Last read

The Five Love Languages... again. Definitely worth a second read, The End of Men and the Rise of Women



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral