Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 35 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the final piece to my puzzle! Is it you? :)

In his own words

Trying to describe myself can be a little difficult but I'll give it my best shot. My profile name is a good indicator of the type of person I am. I'm a teddy how I look and in my personality. :-) I think of myself as an easy-going guy who likes to have fun and enjoy life. I like to keep my life simple and drama-free. I've learned to embrace life and not be afraid to fail. Finding love is a challenge and there are times when you will fall when taking that chance. But it's all worth it when you find the person you want to spend the rest of your life with. As for what I am seeking, I'd like to find a woman to mooch off of as soon as possible! LOL I'm kidding. Just making sure you were still reading. I'm not just looking to "kick it" or just hang out. Life is too short and I don't want to waste anyone's time or mine. I'd like to get to know someone, spend time with her and take it from there. I'm not afraid to say that I want a relationship that has the possibility of turning into something meaningful. I'd like to find a woman who is kind, considerate, honest, loving, outgoing, compassionate, smart, a good communicator and confident yet humble. I'm looking for my partner, my equal, my best friend. I'm not seeking or asking for anything I can't offer in return. If I have intrigued you in any way, feel free to drop me a line and say hello. I would love to hear from you. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Charli. She's a jack russell terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

For fun I love going to the movies. I also like cooking, and since I am a foodie, trying different restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference