Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

inkinchicago

31 year old man | Des Plaines, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
insert witty attention grabbing tagline here.

In his own words

If this profile was a drawing, it would be waaaaay better. I'm looking for quality. .. im really just looking for my best friend. I'm just a normal guy that works too much and is lucky to have a great life.. I am the owner of my own tattoo studio and usually end up spending too many hours most days of the week in there, but when working doing what you love with some of the best people in your life, its definitely a labor of love. I love tinkering and fixing things, motorcycle riding, funny movies, cooking, and painting all sorts of things. I've got an amazing dog named bender, he's the sweetest dog ever. He's been my dog since he was a 7 week old puppy, and moved all over the country together, starting in North Carolina and coming to chicago over 7 years ago now. I'm looking for an amazing woman. A sweet, kind, happy and fun girl next door. I want someone i can make laugh, feed delicious food to, run around town with, and someone who is happy with just being themselves. If you put up with terrible jokes and random craziness, I'd love to hear from you. Bonus points for random trivia knowledge and if you love comedies and often terrible movies. oh yeah. i draw pictures for living,.. still amazes me that I get to do what I love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lockdown, the burnt tiger, wild goose, independence, pitchfork, orbit, etc

For fun

Drawing, painting, making art, Watching the Bears play, Being out on the motorcycle, walking the dog through the park, enjoying restaurants fine and scummy, and a good drink or two.

Last read

Letters from earth -mark twain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
artist/owner of a tattoo studio in chicago....... tinkerer, painter, dragon slayer, bigfoot capturer, jack of all trades.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference