
jagrecni

25 year old woman | Danbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can do anything through him who gives me strength," Philippians 4:13

In her own words

Hey y'all, I'm Julie. I love to be outside! I love hiking, camping, running, and just hanging out at the beach. I work a lot so when I get the chance to relax, those are some of my favorite ways. I have a Bachelors of Science in health promotion and exercise and am working on my masters in Clinical Exercise Science and Nutrition at sacred heart university. i am very passionate about being the best I can be. I am an athlete and bikini competitor. I just came back from competing in Orlando. I am trying to turn pro and eventually be sponsored. I absolutely love to cook! I actually have a food blog and a small baking business called Julie Ann's. I'm big into clean eating and working out but I also love to cook all kinds of fun stuff. I think my best dish is turkey and artichoke stuffed shells. They're spicy and delicious! I'm all about living a healthy and balanced lifestyle. I diet hard by eating clean pretty much most of the week so that I can enjoy my cheat meals without feeling guilty. I actually call them rewards instead of cheats. I work my butt off in the gym. I have a 8 year old hairless Chinese crested that I adopted from Texas. It was probably the best decision I have ever made. While he is extremely shy, there is no doubt that he loves me with every bone in is little body. I love him equally as much and like to spend tons of time with him.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I am terrified of cats and snakes. My dog's name is Lakoda Bean. He is the most the funniest looking animal, he is hairless, but the love of my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Terrywhile Park, New York City, Aruba, Switzerland

College

Western Connecticut State University, Danbury, CT

Favorite things

Sushi is my favorite type of food. I love country music but can listen to almost anything, except for Rap! General Hospital is my guilty pleasure as far as TV goes but really anything crime related.

For fun

art museums, hiking, running, going to the gym, reading, playing pool

Last read

I am currently ready the book, Perks to Being A Wallflower. Not sure what I think of it just yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I grew up in the church and can't imagine going through life without the support that comes from having a strong faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
Working on my Masters in Exercise Science and Nutrition at Sacred Heart University.