
Sofie1966

48 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must LOVE children and dogs!

In her own words

With complete certainty, I know that you exist; you know at the soul level that I exist too. The errors that we've made along the way are forgiven and the future is compelling in our wisdom. We offer each other the best versions of ourselves, full of purpose and ready to make a difference in this world. I know we'll be stronger together while challenging each other to stay to the "true North." I won't settle for "close enough" this time. I have a grown daughter--my single finest accomplishment. I have an avocation--I get to change people's lives. I love God, life, dogs, kids, and football. I am a bit OCD with cleanliness, but my dogs keep me normal. I answer to a higher calling. You are a father and a role model for all young adults. Your career is meaningful beyond paying bills. You are an alpha male with class. Your success benefits many. You're still in the game to win. You're excited about the best years to come--with me, our children, our grandchildren, our legacy! 2015 is our year! Love, Sofie

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals specifically dogs and horses. I'm known as the "Dog Ruiner" as mine misbehave, overeat, and lie around waiting for more attention--I plot setting animals in zoos free and cry at Sea World.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love DC--Love New York--Love Las Vegas--Love Fashion Island in Newport Beach--Love Carlsbad--Love Mammoth--Love Aspen--Love snow sports for the holidays--

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Dub step, puppies, children, irreverence, Maseratis, Lululemon, kissing in love, boots (12 pairs), iced cold beer, loud Sublime, Mammoth Mt., I Love Lucy, Peyton Manning, Scientific American, IPhone5S, pink roses, Louis Vuitton, Sia, James Blake

For fun

Playing/loving my dogs, cycling, reading, listening to live music, dancing, golfing, eating, watching football

Last read

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleaon Hill--this one book has changed my life 180 degrees since June 2013. Just finished a reread of Viktor Frankl's Man's Search for Meaning. I read every book on quantum theory that I can find--voracious reader--100 a yr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i believe in all religions as being the same conduits to goodness. I do not believe that only one belief is the right one to the exclusion of others.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a lot of degrees.