
pawsgrl

39 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Genuine!!

In her own words

Hi there, relax I'm easy to get along with. Where to start… I’m genuine no pretending here. I have a big heart, you’ll find that I’m very understanding and have an endless amount of love to offer the right guy. I’m not perfect but I will bend over backwards to try and please someone I care about. I’ve been told I’m split between a tomboy and girlie girl; ex: I’m just as comfortable at a formal engagement as I am at a sporting event. Yes, I love sports no chance at less in my family. Speaking of family, I absolutely adore mine. Dad is a teacher and coach, mom is CEO of the house and brother is in medical sales. They raised me with old fashioned values, these can be explained in detail when we talk but an example would be, men are the head of the house end of story. You should know I truly agree with these ideals. There are so many additional things I want someone to know, some examples would be… I love God and my family as mentioned, I love most movies(foreign not so much) I could spend a whole day watching one after the other; however I enjoy going out equally( a fun playmate or cuddly home buddy), Enjoy diving (water and air), I like helping people and making them feel good, I have a sarcastic sense of humor, I adore animals(a huge passion), I’m not cheap but I love a good bargain, old fashioned to a point, I love the UFC (really any contact sport excites me football, hockey etc…), I don't have a favorite food or color (strange I know, but I like more than one thing), love to cook, I love to learn new things about our bodies how to treat them and how they work. This is just a tiny bit of additional information I want to share, so if you want more lets share one on one. As for what I’m looking for…My wish is to meet “the one” to adore and share life with… the good, the bad and the ugly. He is honest, responsible, believes in God, fun, funny and kind. I want someone with similar values who will not be afraid to love. Someone I can learn from and who is open to learning from me. Witty humor, protective, passionate and a good kisser wouldn’t hurt. Don’t think that what I want wouldn’t be given back abundantly. Someone to play and enjoy life with. I want someone that can be themselves with me at all times and still make my heart race. Someone who takes care of themselves but isn’t completely hung up on his looks. I know he is out there waiting to be found. Could he be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

What can I say, I am an animal lover. It is one of my greatest passions. Love affectionate cat's and have some!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Off the top of my head, favorite places Hawaii (Maui), Home, Amusement parks... there are more but these will do.

Favorite things

God, family, friends, roller coasters, cheese and fresh bread are a weakness but I don't have a favorite food, I have a blast cooking n baking, Love animals, a good kisser, natural health care more 2 come.

For fun

How do I typically spend my leisure time? I love movies be it at home or in the theater. Cook. Fun with friends. I also enjoy a walk at the beach or some type of physical activity and who doesn't like to travel.

Last read

The last book I read, "Eat right for your blood type" I love to learn new things about our bodies how to treat them and how they work. I also read excerpts from the bible daily, It nurtures the soul. I read all the time too many to list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a business owner.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mixed breed (laugh) Irish, German (mom's side), American Indian, Italian and German (dad's side)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral