Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

j_romello

40 year old man | Brentwood, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After god there is earth

In his own words

Its complex but lets keep it all simple. about me: im conscious, happy, full of integrity, thoughtful, erudite, dauntless, humorous, loving and bringing my fullest light to the world and maybe you. Laughing is god's medicine so I keep an infinite prescription. I stand for justice, freedom and equality and I live for peace,love, unity and having fun. We are all too blessed to be stressed! who im looking for: someone who is nurturing, wise, honorable, intelligent, humble, wordly beautiful but low-maintenance, opinionated but soft spoken. One who can be a teacher, nurse, lawyer, lobbyist and movie star to our kids while being a festive glass of wine and water fountain of youth for me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

They say your dog resembles the owner.I own a pit-bull; we share similar traits: Athletic,relentless,loyal,misunderstood,intimidating,honest,goodw/children,playful,stereotyped, resilient,protectful,humorous,cunning,energizing,loving,lawfully targeted

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nyc, new jersey, philly, Bmore, DC, Miami, West Indies africa, south america

Favorite things

knowledge,wisdom,understanding,culture,freedom,equality,power refinement,earth,air,water,live food,caribean flav&spice,jazz,blues,reggae,oldschoolhiphop, movies,documentaries,shows,festivals,socials,cultural&recreation events

For fun

challenge bodies,stimulate mind,excite senses,increase understandings, ease tensions,manifest intention,refresh spirit,embrace purepotentiality, laugh ;heighten creativity

Last read

Hero with a thousand faces Joseph Campbell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
West indian paternal roots: Jamaica & Dominica Born and Bred in new jersey
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an LBWA since 2000... Learning By Walking Around