

51 year old man | Discovery Bay, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 200 miles of Byron, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
wild with style ,what makes me the best dam guy on here ,, no just kidding ,just a really nice guy

In his own words

About me:wild with style ,what makes me the best dam guy on here ,, no just kidding ,just a really nice guy everybody loves ,im in great shape , i enjoy taking care of myself. I run in the gym ,, and just love to work out ,I'm your regular blue collar worker who loves to get his hands dirty , but I have done more than your average man lol traveled the world twice , so let's compare what countries you liked . ,,i did three tours in Iraq,,been in the military im out, I was wounded in action ,,and uncle same takes care of me now,,nice huh now lets hear about you,,,,,, --Sometimes when I reflect on all the beer I drink, I feel ashamed. Then I look into the glass and think about the workers in the brewery and all of their hopes and dreams. If I didn't drink this beer, they might be out of work and their dreams would be shattered. I think, "It is better to drink this beer and let their dreams come true than be selfish and worry about my liver. a famous quote from babe Ruth "**** , not that i drink a lot of beer ,,i just think this is funny and it shows great selflessness !!!! awwww guys forget about being romantic , probably, no one has never taught them ,being seductive is a art ,its not being aggressive its about taking your time ,just because a woman gives you notice the green light doesn't come on to be all hands or if a woman gives you a hug for you to grope them back, oh yes men have a lot to learn about women, when to look into there eyes when your talking at dinner, to pull the chair or open a door , romantic and seductive isn't a plan act it should be spontaneous action and should be practice all the time and not to turn it off after you meet them , its a perishable item if not used , good luck , there is still a lot of romantic men out there you just have to run into him on accident or give him a book to read ,,lol or just train him ,,what ever it takes .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

i have a black cat his name is gato , and i have a black Labrador puppy hes 9 months old and he is a hand full his name is chico , if you ever seen Marley and me i have the black version of that ,lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sushi , i have the best place to go to, i lived in japan for a year . i also like trying different things to eat, and new restaurants . Ive been to a lot of places around the world but there's still places i still want to go .

Favorite things

i love to be out on the boat wake boarding here on the delta ,I'm a water person ,love to surf out in pacifica ca,i have a 9,2 pierce arrow long board, so if you are up to a day in the sun let me know , i love being with my kids , I have two kids .

For fun

just in i need a snow board partner ,,I'm a water person ,love the water ,i like wine festivals, i like to go do things ,lots of energy i don,t like to sit on the couch ,there,s not enough hours in a day ,i have a young heart ,

Last read

Last book was art of Seduction.. and 101 nights of great romance, by Laura corn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a concrete contractor, , and i was in the military for quite some time ,I did three tours in Iraq, and finally realized ,,,,, Boy was i lucky
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
my mothers family is french Hispanic from Mexico , and my father is half Mexican and Apache he was born on a res in Arizona so we tease him a lot,,lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
to many close ones not to believe in god,,lol
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I can prove you don't need a degree to be successful. lol I would say worldly ,I like to meet people, im very open ,ill walk up and say hi to anyone ,, im not shy,,