Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LAHCCMTSUBGSU

34 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where the heart is...

In his own words

ABOUT HIM/US: I am generally attracted to/looking for guys who are fit, very masculine, financially and emotionally stable, and who are looking for something similar but in someone who compliments them rather than is a carbon copy of them. Sometimes, I think gay men make the mistake of thinking that their ideal partner is someone who is just like them physically, emotionally, socially, and in recreation. I think good matches are built from common interests and chemistry, but the ones that last are the ones that fill in each others' blanks. I am looking for an awesome friend/companion for a no expectations kind of relationship to begin with. Relationships built out of strong friendships are always the best. I hope to find a partner someday that can help me relax and enjoy life more, someone who plans to be spontaneous, can make me laugh (esp at myself), loves my friends, is serious, but doesn't take life too seriously, and most of all who is loyal and that I can trust. I am a very forgiving and understanding person on most things, but a breech of trust is a dead end in all of my relationships... friendships, professional, romantic. It's all the same. I value loyalty above every other thing. I give it and I expect it in return. (Superficially, I love guys that have nice biceps, everything else is a greedy bonus.) I am hoping to find a friend (or friends) to pal up with and just have some fun. I don't always have much in common with people my age, I sometimes enjoy a slightly older crowd, and have the financial stability and maturity to run with that demographic or my age, or younger depending, but regardless, I just want a nice handsome guy who knows how to have fun and can show me a good time. Who knows where that might lead, but I am living in the moment for now. ABOUT ME: What better way than Myers-Briggs. I am a definite INFJ. Look it up! :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Currently, I have no pets. However, I hope to have a Beta fish again sometime soon and then one day I would like to have either a Golden Retriever or a Beagle. I am partial to the sporty loyal breeds and not a huge fan of really small or hyper dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Nashville, DC, and Chicago. Would like to go to New York City, travel abroad, cruises, and more time at Walt Disney World. I am also a huge fan of spending time in Key West!!! Would like to go to Australia, Hawaii, and Europe. Love the beach!

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Music, Morning News Shows, Weather Channel, HGTV, Food Network, Days of Our Lives, Mexican, Italian, Thai, Michelob Ultra, Chili's Chips/Salsa/Ranch, Coffee, sunrise/sunset, french fries, ice cream, fried chicken, good queso, guacamole, my friends.

For fun

Sporting events, college baseball, socializing, networking, movies, seeing concerts, local theater, boating, canoeing, reading, cooking, running, , politics, fishing, sightseeing, travel, spending time with close friends, playing kickball, bowling

Last read

James Patterson and Tami Hoag novels, biographies, The Wall Street Journal, mystery books, trade publications, The Bible. I love to read the newspaper with a good cup of coffee in the morning!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Working at Edison State College for now, planning to get an Ed.D. in Educational Leadership at some point and start my own speaking, consulting, training, facilitating, and writing business based on the expert experiences of my life and work.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm about as "white" as anyone could possibly be (except when I am dancing). I'm very Southern (I have an accent, but more Gone With the Wind than Deliverance). My family came to the United States through South Carolina (early 1800's) from Europe.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Southern Baptist, converted to Charismatic Christianity (contemporary pentecostal) in college. My Faith is more of a personal journey now than part of an organized religion. However, Christ Church Nashville is where I call home in my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My highest degree so far is a Master of Arts degree in College Student Personnel. I also hold a BS in Recording Industry Management, and an AA degree in Liberal Arts.