Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Boss_Hogg123

37 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First I need to learn about you with an overly...

In his own words

First I need to learn about you with an overly complicated quiz. Put your hand on your heart and swear to tell the whole truth and nothing but the truth. No cheating. Add up your points as given. . Qu.1 – Which of the following animals do you like? (1 point for each) a. Panda b. Penguin c. Squirrel d. Cat (-1 point) Qu.2 – Have you ever stolen sweets from a store? a. Yeah, but I felt really guilty afterwards ( 1) b. Yeah, I still do ( 0) c. No, I’m too scared I’ll go to hell ( 1) d. I don’t eat sweets. I prefer a low calorie yogurt (-1) Qu.3 – People usually describe you as: a. Sweet and feminine ( 2) b. Feisty, fun and rambunctious ( 2) c. Determined and independent ( 1) d. Like, totally random (-10) Qu.4 – It’s our first date and you are waiting patiently, looking nice. I text to say I’m running really late. Do you: a. Wait longer ( 1) b. Take the opportunity touch up your makeup and hair. Then wait longer ( 2) If you’re already got five points, drop me a line. I think we are destined for great things. Perhaps. If you’re still struggling, don’t give up – there’s still a few more chances left. But don’t cheat! Qu.5 – You enjoy which of the following activities: (1 point each) a. Reading b. Exercising c. Traveling d. Photography Qu.6 – When you cook our first meal is it: a. A traditional recipe passed down from your grandma ( 3) b. Carefully selected from your library of cook books and from original ingredients ( 2) c. Reheated from the store (-5) d. Contains brussels sprouts (-10) Okay, we’re nearly done. I admire your spirit. Qu.7 – You think of yourself as (1 point for all that apply) a. Intelligent b. Funny c. Positive d. Adventurous Qu.8 – What is the first thing you buy for me? a. A night of drinks so you can get me drunk and trick me into your bed ( 2 for directness) b. Tickets to a girly date movie so you can get me feeling romantic and trick me into your bed ( 2 for your noble intentions) c. An expensive cool gadget so you can get me excited and trick me into your bed ( 2 for creativity) OK girl, total up those points and see how well you’ve done. I’m gonna assume scouts honor and you’ve answered carefully and honestly like the good girl I know you are. 22 : You can’t count. Go back to school. 21: You would be my perfect woman if you weren’t such a cheater. 15-20: Yeah, you’re cool. Drop me a line. 11-14: I dunno, you seem kinda sketchy 10: Sorry. ABOUT ME: I like to read, work out, appreciate art, talk a lot and can be quite impulsive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Concerts, the beach, San Diego, Palm Springs, NYC

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good food, music, traveling

For fun

Reading, photography, hiking, spending time with friends and family

Last read

Right now I am reading South of the Border, West of the Sun by Haruki Murakami. I am having hard time putting it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCLA in 2000.