Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

justme0027

34 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-39

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
just looking for that special one that will love me for me

In her own words

About Me Lets see i could tell you how great of a person i am and just how perfact i am but that wouldnt be totaly true now would it we all make mistakes in our lifes so i guess you would just have to get to know me and know just what kind of woman i am. I try to be the best single mom i can be and it is hard but my kids are my life i have had a lot of heart acke in the past and i have over come it. i have been divorced now for 2 years now and i think that it is time for me to start dating the only problem i have is alot of you guys have a problem with being with some one that has kids so i am here to tell you all I am ((NOT)) looking for a dad for my kids they have one i am just looking for that speical one for me some one that will love me for me and look so much deeper then looks or what i have and dont have i will tell you right now i dont have much at this time but i do have so much love to give that speical one I am honest loving and careing and will always be there for who ever i may be with I am like every one els out there I am so tired of the games and lies that i have almost givin up on ever finding anyone for me but i guess there is a time in life that you have to stop worrying about the past get back up and and start all over new and fresh.I am looking for some one who i can take the time to get to know and see were it may go I DO NOT want any one who is just looking for sex or a one night stand or any one who thinks they just want something short term I am ready to find that one that i will be with for a very long time and so every one will know i am not a despert women looking for what ever she can find i am very picky about who i want to be with And who ever i may end up with will have to love kids for my kids come first and they always will so i guess i have said enough and if you think you would like to get to know me then please email me but if you think there is a chance that you will hurt or break me then please pass on by i dont need that in my life for i will neve let any one ever hurt me again in any way to all who read have a good day or night and i hope you all find what you are looking for :-) thanks for takin the time to read my name is latashacrr im always at the whaoo if you wanna talk

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i love the out doors like camping fishing and just hanging out with friends and family and most of all spending time with my kids

For fun

well let see i could tell you how sweet and perfect i am but then that would be a lie for ever one has made mistakes i am just a very out going gal full of love and just want int find that special one if you would like to know more just ask.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school